Contact MoDOT LPA

LPA Contacts

Contact Photo
Thumbnail
Julie Stotlemeyer, P.E.
Title
Assistant State Design Engineer - LPA
Department
Design
Contact Info

Julie.Stotlemeyer@modot.mo.gov
Office: 573-526-6997

Contact Photo
Thumbnail
Laura Ellen, P.E.
Title
Design Support Engineer
Department
Design
Contact Info

Laura.Ellen@modot.mo.gov

Office: 314-275-1542

Contact Photo
Thumbnail
Andrew Seiler
Title
Transportation Planning Specialist
Department
Design
Contact Info

Andrew.Seiler@modot.mo.gov
Office: 417-895-7696

Contact Photo
Thumbnail
Rod Braman
Title
Planning Technician
Department
Design
Contact Info

Rodney.Braman@modot.mo.gov
Office: 573-526-1862

MoDOT District Contacts for LPA

Northwest District:

Shannon Kusilek

Shannon.Kusilek@modot.mo.gov

Phone: 816-387-2434

 

Northeast District:

Tom Batenhorst

Thomas.Batenhorst@modot.mo.gov

Phone: 573-248-2454

Bob Manzke

Robert.Manzke@modot.mo.gov

Phone: 573-248-2634

 

Kansas City District:

Mike Landvik

Michael.Landvik@modot.mo.gov

Phone: 816-607-2256

 

Central District:

Steve Engelbrecht

Steven.Engelbrecht@modot.mo.gov

Phone: 573-751-7689

Kim Tipton

Kimberly.Tipton@modot.mo.gov

Phone: 573-526-6994

Joanie Prenger

Joanie.Prenger@modot.mo.gov

Phone: 573-751-7399

 

St. Louis District:

Randall Glaser

Randall.Glaser@modot.mo.gov

Phone: 314-453-5037

Cindy Simmons

Cynthia.Simmons@modot.mo.gov

Phone: 314-453-1833

 

Southwest District:

Chad Zickefoose

chad.zickefoose@modot.mo.gov

Phone: 417-895-7638

Jimmy McDiarmid

jimmy.mcdiarmid@modot.mo.gov

Phone: 417-829-8034

Julie Zibert

Julie.Zebert@modot.mo.gov

Phone 417-621-6553

 

Southeast District:

Christopher S. Crocker, PE

Christopher.Crocker@modot.mo.gov

Phone: 573-452-3742

Arlene Dorris

Arlene.Dorris@modot.mo.gov

Phone: 417-469-6246

Statewide LPA Advisory Committee

 

Statewide LPA Advisory Committee Name

Organization

Phone

E-mail Address

Term

Andrew Murphy Ozark Foothills Regional Planning Commission 573-785-6402 Andrew@ofrpc.org 2019-2021
Andy Marcias Snyder & Associates 816-364-5222 aemacias@snyder-associates.com 2019-2021
Kim Pemberton Advantage Project Management, LLC 816-810-4007 kpemberton@advantage-pe.com 2019-2021
Ramin Ashrafzadeh Horner & Shifrin 314-335-8677 rdashrafzadeh@hornershifrin.com 2019-2021
Andrew Eckhart Anderson Engineering, Inc. 417-489-2030 aeckhart@andersonengineeringinc.com 2019-2020
David Wiggins Scotland County Commission 660-341-1257 dwiggins@nemr.net 2019-2020
Heath Pickerill Missouri S&T Rolla 573-341-7637 pickerillh@mst.edu 2018-2020

Dawne Gardner

City of Springfield

417-864-1863

dgardner@springfieldmo.gov

2017-2020

Sara Fields

Ozarks Transportation Organization

417-865-3042, Ext. 102

sfields@ozarkstransportation.org

2017-2020

Bill Cobb

S. H. Smith & Company

573-785-9621

billc@shsmithco.com

2017-2020

Todd Kempker

Bartlett & West

573-659-6734

todd.kempker@bartwest.com

2017-2020

Linda Moen

EFK Moen

314-394-3101

llmoen@efkmoen.com

2017-2020

Marc Hanson

Mid-America Regional Council

816-701-8317

mhansen@marc.org

2016-2019

Donald Black

Carter County

573-323-4527

Carter.commissioner@outlook.com

2016-2019

Jeff Martin

City of Kansas City, Public Works Department

816-513-2585

Jeff.martin@kcmo.org

2016-2019

Allison Anderson

City of Columbia, Public Works

573-817-5048

Allison.anderson@como.gov

2016-2019

Nathan Tormala

St. Charles County Highway Department

636-949-7305

ntormala@sccmo.org

2016-2019