Contact MoDOT LPA

LPA Contacts

Contact Photo
Thumbnail
Julie Stotlemeyer, P.E.
Title
Assistant State Design Engineer - LPA
Department
Design
Contact Info

Julie.Stotlemeyer@modot.mo.gov
Office: 573-526-6997

Contact Photo
Thumbnail
Laura Ellen, P.E.
Title
Design Support Engineer
Department
Design
Contact Info

Laura.Ellen@modot.mo.gov

Office: 314-275-1542

Contact Photo
Thumbnail
Andrew Seiler
Title
Transportation Planning Specialist
Department
Design
Contact Info

Andrew.Seiler@modot.mo.gov
Office: 417-895-7696

Contact Photo
Thumbnail
Rod Braman
Title
Planning Technician
Department
Design
Contact Info

Rodney.Braman@modot.mo.gov
Office: 573-526-1862

MoDOT District Contacts for LPA

Northwest District:

Shannon Kusilek

Shannon.Kusilek@modot.mo.gov

Phone: 816-387-2434

David Earls

Phone: 816-387-2596

Northeast District:

Rob Frese

Rob.Frese@modot.mo.gov

Phone: 573-248-2457

Robert Manzke

Robert.Manzke@modot.mo.gov 

Phone: 573-248-2634

Kansas City District:

Mike Landvik

Michael.Landvik@modot.mo.gov

Phone: 816-607-2256

Central District:

Steve Engelbrecht

Steven.Engelbrecht@modot.mo.gov

Phone: 573-751-7689

Kim Tipton

Kimberly.Tipton@modot.mo.gov

Phone: 573-526-6994

Joanie Prenger

Joanie.Prenger@modot.mo.gov

Phone: 573-751-7399

St. Louis District:

Cynthia Simmons

Cynthia.Simmons@modot.mo.gov

Phone: 314-453-1833

Southwest District:

Chad Zickefoose

chad.zickefoose@modot.mo.gov

Phone: 417-895-7638

Jimmy McDiarmid

jimmy.mcdiarmid@modot.mo.gov

Phone: 417-829-8034

Southeast District:

Chris Crocker

Chris.Crocker@modot.mo.gov

Phone: 417-469-6286

Arlene Dorris

Arlene.Dorris@modot.mo.gov

Phone: 417-469-6246

Statewide LPA Advisory Committee

 

Statewide LPA Advisory Committee Name

Organization

Phone

E-mail Address

Term

Ben McCabe City of Kansas City 816-513-9849 ben.mccabe@kcmo.org 2020-2022
Dustin Berry Midwest Engineers   dberry@midwest-engineers.com 2020-2022
James Theisen Pettis County 660-221-9627 gis@pettiscomo.com 2020-2022
Jason Lange East West Gateway 314-421-4220 Jason.lange@ewgateway.org 2020-2022
Jon Dwiggins Howe Company 660-395-4693 jon@howecompany.com 2020-2022
Robert Sullivan City Parks Hills 573-431-3577 rsullivan@parkhillsmo.net 2020-2022
Andrew Murphy Ozark Foothills Regional Planning Commission 573-785-6402 Andrew@ofrpc.org 2019-2021
Andy Marcia Snyder & Associates 816-364-5222 aemacias@snyder-associates.com 2019-2021
Kim Pemberton Advantage Project Management, LLC 816-810-4007 kpemberton@advantage-pe.com 2019-2021
Ramin Ashrafzadeh Horner & Shifrin 314-335-8677 rdashrafzadeh@hornershifrin.com 2019-2021
Andrew Eckhart Anderson Engineering, Inc. 417-489-2030 aeckhart@andersonengineeringinc.com 2019-2021
David Wiggins Scotland County Commission 660-341-1257 dwiggins@nemr.net 2019-2021
Heath Pickerill Missouri S&T Rolla 573-341-7637 pickerillh@mst.edu 2018-2020

Dawne Gardner

City of Springfield

417-864-1863

dgardner@springfieldmo.gov

2017-2020

Sara Fields

Ozarks Transportation Organization

417-865-3042, Ext. 102

sfields@ozarkstransportation.org

2017-2020

Bill Cobb

S. H. Smith & Company

573-785-9621

billc@shsmithco.com

2017-2020

Todd Kempker

Bartlett & West

573-659-6734

todd.kempker@bartwest.com

2017-2020

Linda Moen

EFK Moen

314-394-3101

llmoen@efkmoen.com

2017-2020