Contact the External Civil Rights Division

External Civil Rights Staff

Missy Stuedle
Title
External Civil Rights Director
Contact Info

Phone:  (573) 751-1216

Rachel Owens
Title
Executive Assistant
Contact Info

Phone:  (573) 526-2978

Rachel.Owens@modot.mo.gov

Kristi Hixson
Title
External Civil Rights Manager
Contact Info

Phone:  (573) 751-7801

Kristi.Hixson@modot.mo.gov

Laura Bouslaugh
Title
Sr. Civil Rights Specialist
Contact Info

Phone:  (573) 751-1355

Laura.Bouslaugh@modot.mo.gov

April Hendricks-Brown
Title
Sr. Civil Rights Specialist
Contact Info

Phone:  (314) 453-1872

Zainab Jasim
Title
Sr. Civil Rights Specialist
Contact Info

Phone:  (573) 751-2806

Zainab.Jasim@modot.mo.gov

Prenness Josey
Title
Sr. Civil Rights Specialist
Contact Info

Phone:  (314) 453-1877

Kamaria Sanders
Title
Int. Civil Rights Specialist
Contact Info

Phone:  (816) 607-2055

Martin Sturgeon
Title
Civil Rights Specialist
Contact Info

Phone:  (816) 607-2162

Rhonda Wilson
Title
Civil Rights Specialist
Contact Info

Phone:  (573) 751-4309

Vacant
Title
Civil Rights Specialist
Contact Info

No Email Address

Cassandra Peoples
Title
Sr. Administrative Technician
Contact Info

Phone:  (314) 453-5029

Cassandra.Peoples@modot.mo.gov

Abigail Steinbach
Title
Sr. Administrative Technician
Contact Info

Phone:  (816) 607-2161

Abigail.Steinbach@modot.mo.gov

External Civil Rights Division

1617 Missouri Blvd.

P.O. Box 270

Jefferson City, Mo 65102

Phone: (573) 526-2978

Fax: (573) 526-0558