Scenic Byways Contacts

Byways Information

Below are the local contacts for more information on Missouri's Byways, click on the name of the Byway for a map of that one.

If you would like the Missouri statewide Scenic Byways map click here.

Contact Email Address Telephone Organization Address
Historic Route 66 Byway- Various Routes
Tommy Pike furyon66@earthlink.net 417-865-1318 Route 66 Organization

1602 East Dale St.

Springfield, MO 65803

Little Dixie Highway of the Great River Road- Route 79, Pike County
Mike Osborne   636-328-1901 Highway 79 Scenic Byways, Inc.

P.O. Box 238

Clarskville, MO 63336

Old Trails Road- Route 224, Lafayette County
Donald O. Borgman doborgman@gmail.com 816-240-8167 The Old Trails Road Scenic Byway Committee  
Cliff Drive- Downtown Kansas City
Scott Overbay scott.overbay@kcmo.org 816-513-7500 KC, MO Parks and Recreation

4600 E. 63rd St.

Kansas City, MO 64130

Ozark Mountain Parkway- Route 265, Stone County
Tim Schnakenberg schnakenbergc@missouri.edu 417-357-6812 Stone County Extension Center

P.O. Box 345

Galena, MO 65656

Bloomfield Stars and Stripes Historical/Cultural Byway- Routes 25 and AA, Stoddard County
Jim Mayo rsmayo@newwavecomm.net 573-568-2793 Stars and Stripes Museum

18084 State Hwy. J

Bloomfield, MO 63825

Crowley's Ridge Parkway- Route 25, Dunklin County
Scott Harrison sdharrison@hotmail.com 573-448-3110 SEMO Byway Corporation

P.O. Box 637

Clarkton, MO 63873

Show-Me Santa Fe Trail- Route 24, Lafayette County
John Hinz jandjhinz@yahoo.com 660-493-2802  

106 E. Commercial

Waverly, MO 64096

Spirit of Kansas City Regional Scenic Byway- Downtown Kansas City
Mario Vasquez mario.vasquez@kcmo.org 816-513-2726 City of Kansas City

4800 E. 63rd St.

Kansas City, MO 64130

Ozark Mountain Highroad- Route 465, Stone and Taney counties
Kenneth Voss kenneth.voss@modot.mo.gov 573-526-2924 MoDOT

P.O. Box 270

Jefferson City, MO 65102