SE Contact Us: General Inquiries


Contact the Southeast District

General Inquiries

Thank you for contacting the Missouri Department of Transportation's Southeast District. 

The SE District maintains roadways in 25 counties, including Bollinger, Butler, Cape Girardeau, Carter, Douglas, Dunklin, Howell, Iron,  Madison, Mississippi, New Madrid, Oregon, Ozark, Pemiscot, Perry, Reynolds, Ripley, St. Francois, Ste. Genevieve, Scott, Shannon, Stoddard, Texas, Wayne and Wright.

For specific requests, such as requesting a state mapcounty map or right-of-way plans; applying for a permit; filing a claim; rating our work zones or reporting a road concern, please use the menu links. This will assist us in better serving your needs.
Mailing Address

Please provide additional details regarding your inquiry. For example, if your inquiry is about traffic signals, including the time of day and direction you were traveling is helpful. Please remember to include addresses or highway intersections when appropriate.