Meeting Dates/Agendas

 

For more information, please contact the Commission Secretary's Office, 573-751-2824

The documents are provided in Acrobat Reader format. Free Acrobat Reader download

2019 Meeting Dates Day of the Week Location Agendas
October 1, 2019 Tuesday

Echo Bluff State Park

34489 Echo Bluff Drive

Eminence, MO 

Workshop

October 1, 2019

October 1, 2019 Tuesday

Echo Bluff State Park

34489 Echo Bluff Drive

Eminence, MO 

MTFC Meeting

October 1, 2019

October 2, 2019 Wednesday

Echo Bluff State Park

34489 Echo Bluff Drive

Eminence, MO 
October 2, 2019
October 28, 2019 Monday

Department of Transportation Building

105 West Capitol Avenue

Jefferson City, MO

Special Meeting

October 28, 2019

November 5, 2019 Tuesday

Hilton St. Louis at the Ballpark

1 South Broadway

St. Louis, MO 

November 5, 2019
November 5, 2019 Tuesday

Hilton St. Louis at the Ballpark

1 South Broadway

St. Louis, MO 

Audit Committee

November 5, 2019

November 6, 2019 Wednesday

St. Louis Community College

Florissant Valley

3400 Pershall Road

Ferguson, MO
November 6, 2019
December 3, 2019 Tuesday

Sheraton Suites

770 West 47th Street

Kansas City, MO  64112

December 3, 2019
December 4, 2019 Wednesday

Department of Transportation Building

600 Northeast Colbern Road

Lee’s Summit, MO
December 4, 2019

 2020 Meeting Dates

Day of the Week Location Agendas
January 8, 2020 Wednesday

Department of Transportation Building

105 West Capitol Avenue

Jefferson City, MO

January 8, 2020
February 5, 2020 Wednesday

Department of Transportation Building

105 West Capitol Avenue

Jefferson City, MO

 
March 4, 2020 Wednesday

Department of Transportation Building

105 West Capitol Avenue

Jefferson City, MO

 
April 1, 2020 Wednesday

Department of Transportation Building

105 West Capitol Avenue

Jefferson City, MO

 
May 6, 2020 Wednesday

Department of Transportation Building

105 West Capitol Avenue

Jefferson City, MO

 
June 3, 2020 Wednesday

Jefferson County Administrative Offices

729 Maple Street

Hillsboro, MO

 
July 8, 2020 Wednesday

Martin Community Center

1985 South Odell

Marshall, MO

 
August 12, 2020 Wednesday

Electronic Ballot

Department of Transportation Building

105 West Capitol Avenue

Jefferson City, MO

 
September 2, 2020 Wednesday

Ralls County Courthouse

311 S Main Street

New London, MO

 
October 7, 2020 Wednesday

MSHP Troop C Headquarters

891 Technology Drive

St. Charles, MO

 
November 5, 2020 Thursday

Oasis Hotel and Convention Center

2546 N Glenstone

Springfield, MO 

 
December 2, 2020 Wednesday

Hotel Phillips

106 W 12th Street

Kansas City, MO