Meeting Dates/Agendas

 

For more information, please contact the Commission Secretary's Office, 573-751-2824

The documents are provided in Acrobat Reader format. Free Acrobat Reader download

2021 Meeting Dates

Day of the Week Location Agendas
Tuesday January 5, 2021

Department of Transportation Building

105 West Capitol Avenue

Jefferson City, MO

via electronic mean

Audit Committee

January 5, 2021

 

Video Recording of Meeting

Wednesday January 6, 2021

Department of Transportation Building

105 West Capitol Avenue

Jefferson City, MO

January 6, 2021

 

Video Recording of Workshop 1 (Asset Management)

 

Video Recording of Workshop 2 (Financial Forecast)

 

Video Recording of Open Meeting

Friday January 29, 2021

Department of Transportation Building

105 West Capitol Avenue

Jefferson City, MO

MTFC Meeting

January 29, 2021

 

Video Recording of MTFC Meeting

Wednesday February 3, 2021

Department of Transportation Building

105 West Capitol Avenue

Jefferson City, MO

February 3, 2021

 

Video Recording of Meeting

Tuesday March 2, 2021

Department of Transportation Building

105 West Capitol Avenue

Jefferson City, MO

Special Meeting

March 2, 2021

Wednesday March 3, 2021

Department of Transportation Building

105 West Capitol Avenue

Jefferson City, MO

March 3, 2021

 

Video Recording of Meeting

Tuesday April 6, 2021

Department of Transportation Building

105 West Capitol Avenue

Jefferson City, MO

Special Meeting

April 6, 2021

Wednesday April 7, 2021

Department of Transportation Building

105 West Capitol Avenue

Jefferson City, MO

April 7, 2021

 

Video Recording of Meeting

Tuesday May 4, 2021

Department of Transportation Building

105 West Capitol Avenue

Jefferson City, MO

MTFC Meeting

May 4, 2021

 

Video Recording of Meeting

Tuesday May 4, 2021

Department of Transportation Building

105 West Capitol Avenue

Jefferson City, MO

Special Meeting

May 4, 2021

Wednesday May 5, 2021

Department of Transportation Building

105 West Capitol Avenue

Jefferson City, MO

May 5, 2021

 

Video Recording of Meeting

Tuesday June 1, 2021

Department of Transportation Building

105 West Capitol Avenue

Jefferson City, MO

Audit Committee Meeting

June 1, 2021

Video Recording of Meeting

Tuesday June 1, 2021

Department of Transportation Building

105 West Capitol Avenue

Jefferson City, MO

Special Meeting

June 1, 2021

Wednesday June 2, 2021

Department of Transportation Building

105 West Capitol Avenue

Jefferson City, MO

June 2, 2021

 

Video Recording of Meeting

Monday June 14, 2021

Department of Transportation Building

105 West Capitol Avenue

Jefferson City, MO

June 14, 2021
Wednesday June 30, 2021

Department of Transportation Building

105 West Capitol Avenue

Jefferson City, MO

Special Meeting

June 30, 2021

Thursday July 1, 2021

Department of Transportation Building

105 West Capitol Avenue

Jefferson City, MO

July 1, 2021

 

Video Recording of Meeting

Tuesday August 3, 2021

Quality Inn & Suites

120 Lindsey Drive

Highway 36

Hannibal, MO  

Special Meeting

August 3, 2021

Wednesday August 4, 2021

Quality Inn & Suites

120 Lindsey Drive

Highway 36

Hannibal, MO  

August 4, 2021

 

Video Recording of Meeting

Tuesday August 24, 2021

Department of Transportation Building

105 West Capitol Avenue

Jefferson City, MO

MTFC Meeting
Tuesday August 31, 2021

Department of Transportation Building

105 West Capitol Avenue

Jefferson City, MO

Audit Committee Meeting

August 31, 2021

Tuesday August 31, 2021

Department of Transportation Building

105 West Capitol Avenue

Jefferson City, MO

Special Meeting

August 31, 2021

Wednesday September 8, 2021

DoubleTree by Hilton

2431 N Glenstone Avenue

Springfield, MO

September 8, 2021

 

Video Recording of Workshop

Thursday September 9, 2021

DoubleTree by Hilton

2431 N Glenstone Avenue

Springfield, MO

September 9, 2021

 

Video Recording of Open Meeting

 

Video Recording of Workshop

Thursday September 30, 2021

Joplin regional Airport

General Aviation - Community Room

5501 Dennis Weaver Drive

Webb City, MO

Commission Workshop

September 30, 2021

Wednesday October 6, 2021

5 Barn Road

Defiance, MO 

October 6, 2021
Thursday October 7, 2021

Missouri State Highway Patrol Troop C Office

891 Technology Drive

Weldon Spring, MO 

October 7, 2021

 

Video Recording of Meeting

Friday October 22, 2021

Department of Transportation Building

105 West Capitol Avenue

Jefferson City, MO

MTFC Meeting

October 22, 2021

Video Recording of Meeting

Thursday October 28, 2021

Department of Transportation Building

105 West Capitol Avenue

Jefferson City, MO

Audit Committee Meeting

October 28, 2021

Wednesday November 3, 2021

Loews Hotels & Co.

1515 Wyandotte Street

Kansas City, MO

 
Wednesday December 1, 2021

Department of Transportation Building

105 West Capitol Avenue

Jefferson City, MO

 
2022 Meeting Dates Day of the Week Location Agenda  
January 5, 2022 Wednesday

Department of Transportation Building

105 West Capitol Avenue

Jefferson City, MO

 
February 2, 2022

Wednesday

Department of Transportation Building

105 West Capitol Avenue

Jefferson City, MO

 
March 2, 2022 Wednesday

Department of Transportation Building

105 West Capitol Avenue

Jefferson City, MO

 
April 6, 2022 Wednesday

Department of Transportation Building

105 West Capitol Avenue

Jefferson City, MO

 
May 4, 2022 Wednesday

Department of Transportation Building

105 West Capitol Avenue

Jefferson City, MO

 
June 2, 2022 Thursday TBD  
July 7, 2022 Thursday TBD  
August 3, 2022 Wednesday TBD  
September 7, 2022 Wednesday TBD  
October 5, 2022 Wednesday TBD  
November 2, 2022 Wednesday TBD  
December 7, 2022 Wednesday TBD