Meeting Dates/Agendas

 

For more information, please contact the Commission Secretary's Office, 573-751-2824

The documents are provided in Acrobat Reader format. Free Acrobat Reader download

 

2022 Meeting Dates Day of the Week Location Agenda
October 4, 2022 Tuesday

The Westin St. Louis

811 Spruce Street

St. Louis, MO

MTFC Meeting

October 4, 2022

October 5, 2022 Wednesday

The Westin St. Louis

811 Spruce Street

St. Louis, MO

October 5, 2022
November 1, 2022 Tuesday

Drury Plaza Hotel and Conference Center

3351 Percy Drive

Cape Girardeau, MO 

Audit Committee Meeting

November 1, 2022 

November 1, 2022 Tuesday

Drury Plaza Hotel and Conference Center

3351 Percy Drive

Cape Girardeau, MO 

Special Meeting

November 1, 2022

November 2, 2022 Wednesday

Drury Plaza Hotel and Conference Center

3351 Percy Drive

Cape Girardeau, MO

November 2, 2022
December 5, 2022 Monday

InterContinental at the Plaza

401 Ward Parkway

Kansas City, MO

Special Meeting

December 5, 2022

December 6, 2022 Tuesday

InterContinental at the Plaza

401 Ward Parkway

Kansas City, MO

December 6, 2022
December 15, 2022 Thursday

Department of Transportation Building

105 West Capitol Avenue

Jefferson City, MO

Electronic Ballot

December 15, 2022

December 19, 2022 Monday

Department of Transportation Building

105 West Capitol Avenue

Jefferson City, MO

Special Meeting

December 19, 2022

2023 Meeting Dates Day of the Week Location Agenda
January 4 Wednesday

Department of Transportation Building

105 West Capitol Avenue

Jefferson City, MO

January 4, 2023
January 25, 2023 Wednesday

Department of Transportation Building

105 West Capitol Avenue

Jefferson City, MO

Electronic Ballot

January 25, 2023

February 8 Wednesday

Department of Transportation Building

105 West Capitol Avenue

Jefferson City, MO

 
March 8 Wednesday

Department of Transportation Building

105 West Capitol Avenue

Jefferson City, MO

 
April 5 Wednesday

Department of Transportation Building

105 West Capitol Avenue

Jefferson City, MO

 
May 3 Wednesday

Department of Transportation Building

105 West Capitol Avenue

Jefferson City, MO

 
June 7 Wednesday

Ozarks Technical Community College

1001 E Chestnut Expressway

Springfield, MO

 
July 12 Wednesday

Embassy Suites / St. Charles Convention Center

Two Convention Center Plaza

St. Charles, MO

 
August 2 Wednesday TBD  
September 7 Thursday TBD  
October 4 Wednesday TBD  
November 1 Wednesday TBD  
December 6 Wednesday TBD