Meeting Dates/Agendas

 

For more information, please contact the Commission Secretary's Office, 573-751-2824

The documents are provided in Acrobat Reader format. Free Acrobat Reader download

2019 Meeting Dates Day of the Week Location Agendas
January 9, 2019 Wednesday

Department of Transportation Building

105 West Capitol Avenue

Jefferson City, MO

Commission Workshop

January 9, 2019

January 10, 2019 Thursday

Department of Transportation Building

105 West Capitol Avenue

Jefferson City, MO

January 10, 2019
February 5, 2019 Tuesday

Department of Transportation Building

105 West Capitol Avenue

Jefferson City, MO

Commission Workshop

February 5, 2019

February 6, 2019 Wednesday

Department of Transportation Building

105 West Capitol Avenue

Jefferson City, MO

February 6, 2019
March 6, 2019 Wednesday

Department of Transportation Building

105 West Capitol Avenue

Jefferson City, MO

 
April 2, 2019 Tuesday TBD  
May 7, 2019 Tuesday

Department of Transportation Building

105 West Capitol Avenue

Jefferson City, MO

 
June 5, 2019 Wednesday TBD  
July 10, 2019 Wednesday TBD  
August 7, 2019 Wednesday TBD  
September 5, 2019 Thursday TBD  
October 2, 2019 Wednesday TBD  
November 6, 2019 Wednesday TBD  
December 4, 2019 Wednesday TBD