Meeting Dates/Agendas

 

For more information, please contact the Commission Secretary's Office, 573-751-2824

The documents are provided in Acrobat Reader format. Free Acrobat Reader download

2019 Meeting Dates Day of the Week Location Agendas
January 9, 2019 Wednesday

Department of Transportation Building

105 West Capitol Avenue

Jefferson City, MO

Commission Workshop

January 9, 2019

January 10, 2019 Thursday

Department of Transportation Building

105 West Capitol Avenue

Jefferson City, MO

January 10, 2019
February 5, 2019 Tuesday

Department of Transportation Building

105 West Capitol Avenue

Jefferson City, MO

Commission Workshop

February 5, 2019

February 6, 2019 Wednesday

Department of Transportation Building

105 West Capitol Avenue

Jefferson City, MO

February 6, 2019
March 5, 2019 Tuesday

Department of Transportation Building

105 West Capitol Avenue

Jefferson City, MO

March 5, 2019
March 6, 2019 Wednesday

Department of Transportation Building

105 West Capitol Avenue

Jefferson City, MO

Audit Committee Meeting

March 6, 2019

March 6, 2019 Wednesday

Department of Transportation Building

105 West Capitol Avenue

Jefferson City, MO

March 6, 2019
April 1, 2019 Monday

University Plaza Hotel

333 John Q. Hammons Parkway

Springfield, MO 

April 1, 2019
April 2, 2019 Tuesday

University Plaza Hotel

333 John Q. Hammons Parkway

Springfield, MO 

April 2, 2019
May 3, 2019 Friday

Department of Transportation Building

105 West Capitol Avenue

Jefferson City, MO

 
June 5, 2019 Wednesday

Missouri S&T

Hasselmann Alumni House

1100 N. Pine Street

Rolla, MO 

 
July 10, 2019 Wednesday

The Farris Theatre

301 W. Main Street

Richmond, MO

 
August 7, 2019 Wednesday

Mozingo Lake Recreation Park Conference Center

25055 Liberty Road

Maryville, MO

 
September 6, 2019 Friday

Southwest Baptist University

1600 University Avenue

Bolivar, MO

 
October 2, 2019 Wednesday

Echo Bluff State Park

34489 Echo Bluff Drive

Eminence, MO 
 
November 6, 2019 Wednesday

St. Louis Community College

Florissant Valley

3400 Pershall Road

Ferguson, MO
 
December 4, 2019 Wednesday

Department of Transportation Building

600 Northeast Colbern Road

Lee’s Summit, MO