Contact Us

External Civil Rights Leadership

Missy Stuedle
Title
External Civil Rights Director
Department
External Civil Rights
Contact Info

Phone: (573) 751-1216
missy.stuedle@modot.mo.gov
 

External Civil Rights Staff

Kristi Hixson

External Civil Rights Manager

Phone: (573) 751-7801

Kristi.Hixson@modot.mo.gov

 

Tracy Evers

Executive Assistant

Phone: (573) 526-2978

tracy.evers@modot.mo.gov

 

 

Laura Bouslaugh

Int. Civil Rights Specialist

On-the-Job (OJT) Program, Certification, Compliance and Outreach

Northwest and Northeast Districts

Phone: (573) 751-1355

Laura.Bouslaugh@modot.mo.gov

 

Zainab Jasim

Sr. Civil Rights Specialist

Workforce Diversity, Title VI, Certification, Compliance and Outreach

Southwest District

Phone: (573) 751-2806

zainab.jasim@modot.mo.gov

 

Enjoli Dixon

Int. Civil Rights Specialist

Phone: (573) 751-4309

Enjoli. Dixon@modot.mo.gov

 

 

Vacant

Civil Rights Specialist

 

 

 

Prenness Josey

 

Senior Civil Rights Specialist

Certification, Compliance and Outreach

Kansas City

Phone: (816) 607-2162

mailto:prenness.josey@modot.mo.gov

 

 

 

 

 

Vacant

Civil Rights Specialist

 

 

 

Cassandra Peoples

 

Administrative Technician

St. Louis District

Phone: (314) 453-5029

cassandra.peoples@modot.mo.gov

 

 

 

April Hendricks-Brown

Sr. Civil Rights Specialist

Certification, Compliance and Outreach, Design-Build Projects

St. Louis District

Phone: (314) 453-1872

april.hendricks-brown@modot.mo.gov

 

Shirlyn Myles

MoDOT Community Liaison

St. Louis District

1590 Woodlake Drive

Chesterfield, Mo 63017

Phone: (314) 340-4193

shirlyn.myles@modot.mo.gov

 

A.J. Byrd

MoDOT Community Liaison

Kansas City District

600 Northeast Colbern Rd.

Lee's Summit, Mo 64086

Phone: (816) 607-2163

albert.byrd@modot.mo.gov

 

Abigail Steinbach

Sr. Admin. Technician

Kansas City District

Phone: (816) 607-2161

abigail.steinbach@modot.mo.gov

External Civil Rights Division

1617 Missouri Blvd.

P.O. Box 270

Jefferson City, Mo 65102

Phone: (573) 526-2978

Fax: (573) 526-0558