Surplus Disposal Information

Name Contact Phone Email Web Address
Affiliated Auctioneers Durke Dickey 816-920-6606 durke@affiliatedauctioneers.com www.affiliatedauctioneers.com
BCL Auction Bill Cockrum 314-429-4112 bill@bclauction.com www.bclauction.com
FleetRight Zach Schreiber 888-518-5456 Zach@fleetrightauctions.com www.fleetrightauctions.com
Gov Deals, Inc. Rebecca Murphy 980-254-8908 rmurphy@govdeals.com www.govdeals.com
Heartland Auction Services Michael Hotop 573-513-1315 mmhotop@ccilink.net www.heartlandauctions@ccilink.net
Housby Auctions Merrill Atwater 913-702-8805 merrill.atwater@housby.com www.housby.com
JJ Kane Kent Jacobsmeyer 636-358-4446 kent@jjkane.com www.jjkane.com
Missouri Auto Auction Gary Nichols 314-657-6420 garyn@moaa.biz www.moaa.biz
Missouri Auto Dealers Exchange Scott Wall 816-232-7653 s.wall@moautoexchange.com www.moautoexchange.com
Purple Wave Aaron McKee 785-539-5356 aaron.mckee@purplewave.com www.purplewave.com

Contact us here. View the Jefferson City MoDOT buildings map here.

View MoDOT Property for Sale here.

Image
a modot office building

MoDOT Auctions on GovDeals

For a list of MoDOT items in surplus auctions, check out these GovDeal sites.

Learn More