Southwest District Speakers Bureau

Listing of available speakers and their job title's from MoDOT's Southwest District

Southwest District Speakers

Contact Photo
Thumbnail
Travis Koestner
Title
District Engineer
Department
Southwest District
Contact Info

Email: Travis.Koestner@modot.mo.gov
Phone: (417) 895-7605
Fax: (417) 895-7637

Contact Photo
Thumbnail
Andy Mueller
Title
Assistant District Engineer
Department
Southwest District
Contact Info

Email: Andrew.Mueller@modot.mo.gov
Phone:(417) 895-7685
Fax: (417) 895-7637

Contact Photo
Thumbnail
Laurel McKean
Title
Assistant District Engineer
Department
Southwest District
Contact Info

Email: Laurel.McKean@modot.mo.gov
Phone: (417) 829-8036

Contact Photo
Thumbnail
Beth Schaller
Title
Area Engineer (Dallas, Polk, Webster, Greene, Dade, Lawrence, Christian, Barry, Stone and Taney Counties
Department
Southwest District
Contact Info

Email: Beth.Schaller@modot.mo.gov
Phone: (417) 529-4120
Fax: (417) 335-5737

Contact Photo
Thumbnail
Dave Taylor
Title
Area Engineer (Barton, Jasper, Newton and McDonald Counties)
Department
Southwest District
Contact Info

Email: dave.taylor@modot.mo.gov
Phone: (417) 621-6568
Fax: (417) 629-3284

Contact Photo
Thumbnail
Danny Roeger
Title
Area Engineer (Bates, Henry, Benton, Hickory, St. Clair, Vernon and Cedar Counties)
Department
Southwest District
Contact Info

Email: daniel.roeger@modot.mo.gov
Phone: (417) 829-8065

Contact Photo
Thumbnail
Steve Campbell
Title
District Construction and Materials Engineer
Department
Southwest District
Contact Info

Email: Steven.Campbell@modot.mo.gov
Phone: (417) 895-7668
Fax: (417) 895-7664

Contact Photo
Thumbnail
Cindy Dunnaway
Title
District Traffic Engineer
Department
Southwest District
Contact Info

Email: Cynthia.Dunnaway@modot.mo.gov
Phone: (417) 829-8062
Fax: (417) 895-7664

Contact Photo
Thumbnail
Stacy Reese
Title
District Design Engineer
Department
Southwest District
Contact Info

Email: Stacy.Reese@modot.mo.gov
Phone: (417) 895-7689
Fax: (417) 895-7610

Contact Photo
Thumbnail
Jennifer Williams
Title
District Communications Manager
Department
Southwest District
Contact Info

Email: Jennifer.Williams@modot.mo.gov
Phone: (417) 895-7713
Fax: (417) 895-7652

Contact Photo
Thumbnail
Don Saiko
Title
Transportation Project Manager
Department
Southwest District
Contact Info

Email: Donald.Saiko@modot.mo.gov
Phone: (417) 895-7692
Fax: (417) 895-7610

Contact Photo
Thumbnail
Sean Matlock
Title
Transportation Project Manager
Department
Southwest District
Contact Info

Email: Sean.Matlock@modot.mo.gov
Phone: (417) 621-6310

Contact Photo
Thumbnail
Kristi Bachman
Title
Transportation Project Manager
Department
Southwest District
Contact Info

Email: Kristi.Bachman@modot.mo.gov
Phone: (417) 829-8040
Fax: (417) 895-7664

Contact Photo
Thumbnail
John Sanders
Title
Transportation Project Manager
Department
Southwest District
Contact Info

Email: John.Sanders@modot.mo.gov
Phone: (417) 829-8039
Fax: (417) 895-7610

Contact Photo
Thumbnail
Kevin Marti
Title
Transportation Project Manager
Department
Southwest District
Contact Info

Email: Kevin.Marti@modot.mo.gov
Phone: (417) 621-6325

Contact Photo
Thumbnail
Frank Miller
Title
District Planning Manager
Department
Southwest District
Contact Info

Email: Frank.Miller@modot.mo.gov
Phone: (417) 895-7727
Fax: (417) 895-7610