Local Contacts

Listing of available speakers and their job title's from MoDOT's Southwest District

Southwest District Local Contacts

Contact Photo
Steve Campbell Portrait
Steve Campbell
Title
District Engineer
Department
Southwest District
Contact Info

Email: Steven.Campbell@modot.mo.gov
Phone: (417) 895-7605
Fax: (417) 895-7637

Contact Photo
Thumbnail
Laurel McKean
Title
Assistant District Engineer
Department
Southwest District
Contact Info

Email: Laurel.McKean@modot.mo.gov
Phone: (417) 829-8036

Contact Photo
Thumbnail
Stacy Reese
Title
Assistant District Engineer
Department
Southwest District
Contact Info

Email: Stacy.Reese@modot.mo.gov
Phone: (417) 895-7689
Fax: (417) 895-7637

Contact Photo
Scott Bachman Portrait
Scott Bachman
Title
Assistant to the District Engineer
Department
Southwest District
Contact Info

Email: Scott.Bachman@modot.mo.gov
Phone: (417) 895-7627
Fax: (417) 895-7637

Contact Photo
Thumbnail
Beth Schaller
Title
Area Engineer (Dallas, Polk, Webster, Greene, Dade, Lawrence, Christian, Barry, Stone and Taney Counties
Department
Southwest District
Contact Info

Email: Beth.Schaller@modot.mo.gov
Phone: (417) 529-4120
Fax: (417) 335-5737

Contact Photo
Thumbnail
Dave Taylor
Title
Area Engineer (Barton, Jasper, Newton and McDonald Counties)
Department
Southwest District
Contact Info

Email: dave.taylor@modot.mo.gov
Phone: (417) 621-6568
Fax: (417) 629-3284

Contact Photo
Thumbnail
Jennifer Williams
Title
District Communications Manager
Department
Southwest District
Contact Info

Email: Jennifer.Williams@modot.mo.gov
Phone: (417) 895-7713
Fax: (417) 895-7652

Embed
Is Responsive
Embed Code