Local Contacts

MoDOT Customer Service can be contacted 24/7 at 1-888-275-6636.

 

Southwest District Local Contacts

Contact Photo
Steve Campbell
Steve Campbell
Title
District Engineer
Department
Southwest District
Contact Info

Email: Steven.Campbell@modot.mo.gov
Phone: (417) 895-7605
Fax: (417) 895-7637

Contact Photo
Thumbnail
Laurel McKean
Title
Assistant District Engineer
Department
Southwest District
Contact Info

Email: Laurel.McKean@modot.mo.gov
Phone: (417) 829-8036
Fax: (417) 895-7637

Contact Photo
Stacy Reese
Stacy Reese
Title
Assistant District Engineer
Department
Southwest District
Contact Info

Email: Stacy.Reese@modot.mo.gov
Phone: (417) 895-7689
Fax: (417) 895-7637

Contact Photo
Greg Chapman
Greg Chapman
Title
District Administrative Officer
Department
Southwest District
Contact Info

Email: Gregory.Chapman@modot.mo.gov
Phone: (417) 895-7627
Fax: (417) 895-7637

Contact Photo
Beth Schaller
Beth Schaller
Title
Area Engineer
Department
Southwest District
Contact Info

Dallas, Polk, Webster, Greene, Dade, Lawrence, Christian, Barry, Stone and Taney Counties
Email: Beth.Schaller@modot.mo.gov
Phone: (417) 529-4120
Fax: (417) 335-5737

Contact Photo
Marvin Morris
Marvin Morris
Title
Area Engineer
Department
Southwest District
Contact Info

Bates, Barton, Benton, Cedar, Henry, Hickory, Jasper, 
McDonald, Newton, St. Clair and Vernon Counties
Email:  Marvin.Morris@modot.mo.gov 
Phone: (417) 621-6525
Fax: (417) 629-3393

Contact Photo
Thumbnail
Jennifer Williams
Title
District Communications Manager
Department
Southwest District
Contact Info

Email: Jennifer.Williams@modot.mo.gov
Phone: (417) 895-7713
Fax: (417) 895-7652

Embed
Is Responsive
Embed Code