Local Contacts

MoDOT Customer Service can be contacted 24/7 at 1-888-275-6636.

 

Southwest District Local Contacts

Contact Photo
Stacy Reese, District Engineer
Stacy Reese
Title
District Engineer
Department
Southwest District
Contact Info

Email: Stacy.Reese@modot.mo.gov
Phone: (417) 895-7689
 

Contact Photo
Greg Chapman
Greg Chapman
Title
Assistant District Engineer
Department
Southwest District
Contact Info

Email: Gregory.Chapman@modot.mo.gov
Phone: (417) 895-7627

Contact Photo
Thumbnail
Laurel McKean
Title
Assistant District Engineer
Department
Southwest District
Contact Info

Email: Laurel.McKean@modot.mo.gov
Phone: (417) 829-8036

Contact Photo
District Administrative Officer
Kimberly Hickey
Title
District Administrative Officer
Department
Southwest District
Contact Info

Email: kimberly.hickey@modot.mo.gov
Phone: (417) 895-7609

Contact Photo
Beth Schaller
Beth Schaller
Title
Area Engineer
Department
Southwest District
Contact Info
Ozarks Transportation Organization &
Southwest Missouri Council of Governments Areas:
Dallas, Polk, Webster, Greene, Dade, Lawrence,
Christian, Barry, Stone and Taney Counties
Email: Beth.Schaller@modot.mo.gov
Phone: (417) 529-4120
Contact Photo
Marvin Morris
Marvin Morris
Title
Area Engineer
Department
Southwest District
Contact Info

Joplin Area Transportation Study Organization &
Northwest Arkansas Regional Planning Commission Areas:
Jasper,  McDonald & Newton Counties
Email:  Marvin.Morris@modot.mo.gov 
Phone: (417) 621-6525

Contact Photo
Brittany Mitchell, Area Engineer
Brittany Mitchell
Title
Area Engineer
Department
Southwest District
Contact Info

Kaysinger Basin Regional Planning Commission &
Harry S Truman Coordinating Council Areas:
Barton, Bates, Benton,
Cedar, Henry, Hickory,
Jasper,  McDonald, Newton,
 St. Clair and Vernon Counties
Email:  Brittany.Mitchell@modot.mo.gov 
Phone: (417) 340-6468

Contact Photo
Thumbnail
Jennifer Williams
Title
District Communications Manager
Department
Southwest District
Contact Info

Email: Jennifer.Williams@modot.mo.gov
Phone: (417) 895-7713

Embed
Is Responsive
Embed Code