Northeast District Local Contacts

Speakers Bureau

Contact Photo
paula gough
Paula Gough
Title
District Engineer
Department
Northeast District
Contact Info

Email: Paula.Gough@modot.mo.gov

Phone: (573) 248-2499

Contact Photo
kevin james
Kevin James
Title
Assistant District Engineer
Department
Northeast District
Contact Info

Email: Kevin.James@modot.mo.gov

Phone: 573-248-2616

Contact Photo
brian untiedt
Brian Untiedt
Title
Area Engineer
Department
Northeast District
Contact Info

Email: Brian.Untiedt@modot.mo.gov

Phone: (573) 248-2442

Contact Photo
amy photo
Amy Crawford
Title
Area Engineer
Department
Northeast District
Contact Info

Email: amy.crawford@modot.mo.gov

Phone: (660) 651-1955

Contact Photo
erik maninga
Erik Maninga
Title
Area Engineer
Department
Northeast District
Contact Info

Email: Erik.Maninga@modot.mo.gov

Phone: (573) 406-6524

Contact Photo
Marisa Ellison Portrait
Marisa Ellison
Title
Communications Manager
Department
Northeast District
Contact Info

Email: Marisa.Ellison@modot.mo.gov

Phone: (573) 248-2502

Embed
Is Responsive
Embed Code