District Utilities Contacts

District Utility Contacts

Brian Rosenthal
Title
Northwest District Utilities Engineer
Department
Maintenance
Contact Info

Phone: (816) 387-2412
Email: Brian.Rosenthal@modot.mo.gov

Zachary Walker
Title
Northeast District Utilities Engineer
Contact Info

Phone: (573) 501-1785
Email: Zachary.Walker@modot.mo.gov

Adam Riley
Title
District Utilities Engineer
Department
Design
Contact Info

Phone: (816) 607-2270
Email: Adam.Riley@modot.mo.gov

Jordan Swing
Title
District Utilities Engineer
Department
Design
Contact Info

Phone: (816) 607-2214
Email: Jordan.Swing@modot.mo.gov

John Schaefer
Title
Central District Utilities Engineer
Department
Design
Contact Info

Phone: (573) 751-7380
Email: John.Schaefer@modot.mo.gov

Jeff Chambers
Title
St. Louis District Utility Contact
Department
Design
Contact Info

Phone: (314) 453-5036
Email: Jeffrey.Chambers@modot.mo.gov

Mike Blattner
Title
St. Louis District Utility Contact
Department
Design
Contact Info

Phone: (314) 453-1751
Email: Michael.Blattner@modot.mo.gov

Mark Mais
Title
Southwest District Utility Engineer
Department
Design
Contact Info

Phone: (417) 895-7621
Email: Mark.Mais@modot.mo.gov

Christopher Crocker
Title
Southeast District Utilities Contact
Department
Design
Contact Info

Phone: (573) 472-9053
Email: Christopher.Crocker@modot.mo.gov

Tim Schroeder
Title
Statewide Utility Coordinator
Department
Design
Contact Info

Phone: (314) 453-5049

Email: Timothy.Schroeder@modot.mo.gov

 

 

To report website issues or questions:

Randall Hoskins
Title
Senior CADD Support Specialist
Department
Design
Contact Info

Phone: (573) 526-6685
Email: Randall.Hoskins@modot.mo.gov