District Utilities Contacts

Acting Statewide Utility Coordinator

Brenda Harris

Phone: (573) 526-2924

Email: Brenda.Harris@modot.mo.gov

 

Statewide Broadband Coordinator

Kenny Voss

Phone: (573) 526-2924

Email: Kenneth.Voss@modot.mo.gov

District Utility Contacts

Bryan Babcock
Title
Northwest District Utilities Engineer
Department
Maintenance
Contact Info

Phone: (816) 387-2412
Email: Bryan.Babcock@modot.mo.gov

Zachary Walker
Title
Northeast District Utilities Engineer
Contact Info

Phone: (573) 501-1785
Email: Zachary.Walker@modot.mo.gov

Adam Riley
Title
District Utilities Engineer
Department
Design
Contact Info

Phone: (816) 607-2270
Email: Adam.Riley@modot.mo.gov

Jordan Swing
Title
District Utilities Engineer
Department
Design
Contact Info

Phone: (816) 607-2214
Email: Jordan.Swing@modot.mo.gov

Tim Oligschlaeger
Title
Central District Utilities Manager
Department
Design
Contact Info

Phone: (573) 526-6880
Email: Tim.Oligschlaeger@modot.mo.gov

Jeff Chambers
Title
St. Louis District Utility Contact
Department
Design
Contact Info

Phone: (314) 453-5036
Email: Jeffrey.Chambers@modot.mo.gov

Mike Blattner
Title
St. Louis District Utility Contact
Department
Design
Contact Info

Phone: (314) 453-1751
Email: Michael.Blattner@modot.mo.gov

Kirsty Little
Title
Southwest District Utilities Manager
Contact Info

Phone: (417) 895-7650
Email: Kirsty.Little@modot.mo.gov

Donna Philpot
Title
Southeast District Utilities Engineer
Department
Design
Contact Info

Phone: (573) 258-0544
Email: Donna.Philpot@modot.mo.gov

Tim Schroeder
Title
Statewide Utility Coordinator
Department
Design
Contact Info

Phone: (314) 453-5049

Email: Timothy.Schroeder@modot.mo.gov

 

 

To report website issues or questions:

Randall Hoskins
Title
Senior CADD Support Specialist
Department
Design
Contact Info

Phone: (573) 526-6685
Email: Randall.Hoskins@modot.mo.gov