Contact Us - Area Locations & Information

Outdoor Advertising Manager

Contact Photo
Thumbnail
Jenny Hall
Title
Outdoor Advertising Manager
Department
Design
Contact Info

3025 East Kearney
P.O. Box 868
Springfield, MO 65801
Phone (417) 895-1333
Cell (573) 619-3062
Fax (417) 895-7533
Jennifer.Hall@modot.mo.gov

Outdoor Advertising Staff

Contact Photo
Thumbnail
Melissa Schmitz
Title
Senior Outdoor Advertising Permit Specialist - ODA Area 1
Department
Design
Contact Info

3602 North Belt Hwy
St. Joseph, MO 64506-1399
Phone (816) 387-2504
Cell (573) 645-3869
Fax (816) 387-2770
Melissa.Schmitz@modot.mo.gov

Contact Photo
Thumbnail
Aaron Distler
Title
Senior Outdoor Advertising Permit Specialist - ODA Area 2
Department
Design
Contact Info

P.O. Box 718
1511 Missouri Blvd.
Jefferson City, MO 65102
Phone (573) 751-7187
Cell (573) 690-2836
Fax (573) 526-5490
Aaron.Distler@modot.mo.gov

Contact Photo
Thumbnail
Scotty Ward
Title
Senior Outdoor Advertising Permit Specialist - ODA Area 3
Department
Design
Contact Info

1590 Woodlake Drive
Chesterfield, MO 63017
Phone (314) 453-1870
Cell (314) 623-4327
Fax (314) 522-6485
Scotty.Ward@modot.mo.gov

Contact Photo
Thumbnail
Jessica Sawyer
Title
Senior Outdoor Advertising Permit Specialist - ODA Area 4
Department
Design
Contact Info

3025 East Kearney
P.O. Box 868
Springfield, MO 65801
Phone (417) 895-7648
Cell (417) 766-3801
Fax (417) 895-7533
Jessica.Sawyer@modot.mo.gov

Contact Photo
Thumbnail
Stacy Heckert
Title
Senior Outdoor Advertising Permit Specialist - ODA Area 6
Department
Design
Contact Info

P.O. Box 160
2675 North Main Street
Sikeston, MO 63801
Phone (573) 472-5352
Cell (573) 275-0856
Fax (573) 472-5205
Stacy.Heckert@modot.mo.gov

Contact Photo
Thumbnail
Valerie Minnick
Title
Senior Outdoor Advertising Technician
Department
Design
Contact Info

105 West Capital
P.O. Box 270
Jefferson City, MO 65102-0270
Phone (573) 522-1725
Fax (573) 526-3261
Valerie.Minnick@modot.mo.gov

Michael Dixon
Title
ODA Permit Specialist
Department
Design
Contact Info

1511 Missouri Blvd

P.O. Box 718

Jefferson City, MO 65102

Phone: 573-526-3503

Cell: 573-690-3339

Fax: 573-526-5490

michael.dixon@modot.mo.gov