Contact Us - Area Locations & Information

Outdoor Advertising Contacts Interactive Map

Embed
Summary

Click a county on the map to view contact details for that area.

Is Responsive
Embed Code

Outdoor Advertising Manager

Contact Photo
Thumbnail
Jenny Hall
Title
Outdoor Advertising Manager
Department
Design
Contact Info

3025 East Kearney
P.O. Box 868
Springfield, MO 65801
Phone (417) 895-1333
Cell (573) 619-3062
Fax (417) 895-7533
Jennifer.Hall@modot.mo.gov

Outdoor Advertising Staff

VACANT - Area 1
Title
Outdoor Advertising Permit Specialist - ODA Area 1
Department
Design
Contact Info

3025 E Kearney
Springfield, MO 65801
Phone (417) 895-1333
Cell (573) 619-3062

 

Contact Photo
Richard Evans
Richard Evans
Title
Outdoor Advertising Permit Specialist - ODA Area 2
Department
Design
Contact Info

111 Francis Drive
Troy, MO 63379
Cell (573) 690-3339
Richard.Evans@modot.mo.gov
 

Contact Photo
Michael Wunderlich
Michael Wunderlich
Title
Outdoor Advertising Permit Specialist - ODA Area 3
Department
Design
Contact Info

1590 Woodlake Drive
Chesterfield, MO 63017
Phone: (314) 453-1870
Cell: (314) 623-4327
Fax: (573) 526-3261
Michael.Wunderlich@modot.mo.gov
 

Contact Photo
Jason Worley
Jason Worley
Title
Outdoor Advertising Permit Specialist - ODA Area 4
Department
Design
Contact Info

3025 East Kearney
P.O. Box 868
Springfield, MO 65801
Phone (417) 895-7648
Cell (417) 766-3801
Fax (417) 895-7533
Jason.Worley@modot.mo.gov

Contact Photo
Thumbnail
Aaron Distler
Title
Senior Outdoor Advertising Permit Specialist - ODA Area 5
Department
Design
Contact Info

1511 Missouri Blvd.
P.O. Box 718
Jefferson City, MO 65102
Phone (573) 751-7187
Cell (573) 690-2836
Fax (573) 751-8267
Aaron.Distler@modot.mo.gov

Contact Photo
Thumbnail
Stacy Heckert
Title
Outdoor Advertising Specialist - ODA Area 6
Department
Design
Contact Info

2675 North Main Street
Sikeston, MO 63801
Phone (573) 472-5352
Cell (573) 275-0856
Fax (573) 472-5205
Stacy.Heckert@modot.mo.gov

Contact Photo
Valerie Minnick
Valerie Minnick
Title
Outdoor Advertising Technician
Department
Design
Contact Info

105 W. Capitol Ave.
P.O. Box 270
Jefferson City, MO 65102
Phone: (573) 522-1725
Fax: (573) 526-3261
Valerie.Minnick@modot.mo.gov
ODATech@modot.mo.gov