Contact Us - Area Locations & Information

Outdoor Advertising Contacts Interactive Map

Embed
Summary

Click a county on the map to view contact details for that area.

Is Responsive
Embed Code

Outdoor Advertising Manager

Contact Photo
Thumbnail
Jenny Hall
Title
Outdoor Advertising Manager
Department
Design
Contact Info

3025 East Kearney
P.O. Box 868
Springfield, MO 65801
Phone (417) 895-1333
Cell (573) 619-3062
Fax (417) 895-7533
Jennifer.Hall@modot.mo.gov

Outdoor Advertising Staff

Contact Photo
Dave Olson
Dave Olson
Title
Outdoor Advertising Permit Specialist - ODA Area 1
Department
Design
Contact Info

3602 North Belt Hwy
St. Joseph, MO 64506-1399
Phone (816) 387-2504
Cell (573) 645-3869
Fax (816) 387-2770
David.Olson@modot.mo.gov

Contact Photo
Michael Dixon
Michael Dixon
Title
Outdoor Advertising Permit Specialist - ODA Area 2
Department
Design
Contact Info

1511 Missouri Blvd
P.O. Box 718
Jefferson City, MO 65102
Phone: 573-526-3503
Cell: 573-690-3339
Fax: 573-526-5490
Michael.Dixon@modot.mo.gov

Contact Photo
Deambre Johnson
Deambre Johnson
Title
Outdoor Advertising Permit Specialist - ODA Area 3
Department
Design
Contact Info

1590 Woodlake Drive
Chesterfield, MO 63017
Phone (314) 453-1870
Cell (314) 623-4327
Fax (573) 526-3261
Deambre.Johnson@modot.mo.gov

Contact Photo
Jason Worley
Jason Worley
Title
Outdoor Advertising Permit Specialist - ODA Area 4
Department
Design
Contact Info

3025 East Kearney
P.O. Box 868
Springfield, MO 65801
Phone (417) 895-7648
Cell (417) 766-3801
Fax (417) 895-7533
 

Contact Photo
Thumbnail
Aaron Distler
Title
Senior Outdoor Advertising Permit Specialist - ODA Area 5
Department
Design
Contact Info

1511 Missouri Blvd.
P.O. Box 718
Jefferson City, MO 65102
Phone (573) 751-7187
Cell (573) 690-2836
Fax (573) 751-8267
Aaron.Distler@modot.mo.gov

Contact Photo
Thumbnail
Stacy Heckert
Title
Outdoor Advertising Specialist - ODA Area 6
Department
Design
Contact Info

2675 North Main Street
P.O. Box 160
Sikeston, MO 63801
Phone (573) 472-5352
Cell (573) 275-0856
Fax (573) 472-5205
Stacy.Heckert@modot.mo.gov

Contact Photo
Deann Wieberg
Deann Wieberg
Title
Senior Outdoor Advertising Technician
Department
Design
Contact Info

105 W. Capitol Ave.
P.O. Box 270
Jefferson City, MO 65102
Phone: (573) 522-1725
Fax: (573) 526-3261
Deann.Wieberg@modot.mo.gov
ODATech@modot.mo.gov