Central District Local Contacts

Speakers Bureau

Contact Photo
Machelle Watkins
Machelle Watkins
Title
District Engineer
Department
Central District
Contact Info

Email: machelle.watkins@modot.mo.gov
Phone: 573-751-7687

Contact Photo
Randy Albur Portrait
Randy Aulbur
Title
Assistant District Engineer
Department
Central District
Contact Info

Email: Randall.Aulbur@modot.mo.gov
Phone: 573-751-7636

Contact Photo
Adam Pulley
Adam Pulley
Title
Communications Manager
Department
Central District
Contact Info

Email: adam.pulley@modot.mo.gov
Phone: 573-645-7885

Contact Photo
Area Engineer Kirsten Munck
Kirsten Munck
Title
Area Engineer
Department
Central District
Contact Info

Counties: Boone, Callaway, Cooper, Howard & Moniteau
Email: kirsten.munck@modot.mo.gov
Phone:  573-522-5166

Contact Photo
Area Engineer Preston Kramer
Preston Kramer
Title
Area Engineer
Department
Central District
Contact Info

Counties: Crawford, Dent, Gasconade, Maries, Osage, Phelps, Pulaski & Washington
Email: preston.kramer@modot.mo.gov
Phone: 573-301-4202

Contact Photo
Area Engineer Daniel Roeger
Daniel Roeger
Title
Area Engineer
Department
Central District
Contact Info

Counties: Camden, Cole, Laclede, Miller & Morgan
Email: Daniele.Roeger@modot.mo.gov
Phone:  573-526-0361

Embed
Is Responsive
Embed Code