St. Louis District Leadership

District Leaders

Contact Photo
Thumbnail
Tom Blair, P.E.
Title
St. Louis District Engineer
Department
St. Louis District
Contact Info

Phone: (314) 453-1800
E-mail: thomas.blair@modot.mo.gov

Contact Photo
Thumbnail
Tom Evers, P.E.
Title
Assistant District Engineer
Department
St. Louis District
Contact Info

Phone (314) 453-1802
E-mail: thomas.evers@modot.mo.gov

Contact Photo
Michelle Forneris
Michelle Forneris, P.E.
Title
Assistant District Engineer
Department
St. Louis District
Contact Info

Phone: (314) 453-1799
Email: michelle.forneris@modot.mo.gov

Contact Photo
Thumbnail
Jeannie Wilson
Title
District Administrative Officer
Department
St. Louis District
Contact Info

Phone (314) 205-7304
E-mail: jeannie.wilson@modot.mo.gov

Contact Photo
Thumbnail
Marie Elliott, M.A.
Title
Communications Manager
Department
St. Louis District
Contact Info

Phone (314) 453-1807
E-mail: marie.elliott@modot.mo.gov

Program Delivery

Contact Photo
Thumbnail
Wesley Stephen, AICP
Title
District Planning Manager
Department
St. Louis District
Contact Info

Phone (314) 453-1899
E-mail: Wesley.stephen@modot.mo.gov

Contact Photo
Thumbnail
Jonathan Barnes
Title
Right of Way Manager
Department
St. Louis District
Contact Info

Phone: (314) 453-1826
E-mail: jonathan.barnes@modot.mo.gov

Contact Photo
Jeff Bohler
Jeff Bohler
Title
District Design Engineer
Department
St. Louis District
Contact Info

Phone: 314-453-5052
e-mail: Jeffrey.bohler@modot.mo.gov

Contact Photo
Thumbnail
Mike Castro, P.E.
Title
Construction and Materials Engineer
Department
St. Louis District
Contact Info

Phone: (314) 453-1850
E-mail: michael.castro@modot.mo.gov

Operations and Traffic

Contact Photo
Thumbnail
Bob Becker
Title
District Maintenance Engineer
Department
St. Louis District
Contact Info

Phone: (314) 453-1758
E-mail: robert.becker@modot.mo.gov

Contact Photo
Brian Umfleet
Brian Umfleet, P.E.
Title
St. Louis District Traffic Engineer
Department
St. Louis District
Contact Info

Phone (314) 275-1540

E-mail: brian.umfleet@modot.mo.gov

Contact Photo
Thumbnail
Joe Molinaro, P.E.
Title
District Bridge Engineer
Department
St. Louis District
Contact Info

Phone: (314) 453-1760
E-mail: joseph.molinaro@modot.mo.gov

Support

Contact Photo
Thumbnail
Javal L. Burton
Title
Human Resources Manager
Department
St. Louis District
Contact Info

Phone: (314) 453-1705
E-mail: javal.burton@modot.mo.gov

Contact Photo
Thumbnail
Cherie Beck
Title
District Information Systems Manager
Department
St. Louis District
Contact Info

Phone: (314) 453-5001
E-mail: Cherie.beck@modot.mo.gov

Contact Photo
Allen Lane
Allen Lane
Title
SL General Services Manager
Department
St. Louis District
Contact Info

Phone: (314) 581-0137
E-mail: allen.lane@modot.mo.gov

Contact Photo
Thumbnail
Kristina Coppinger
Title
Safety and Health Manager
Department
St. Louis District
Contact Info

Phone: (314) 453-5012
E-mail: kristina.coppinger@modot.mo.gov

Contact Photo
Thumbnail
Monica Bax
Title
Support Services Manager
Department
St. Louis District
Contact Info


Phone (314) 453-1712
E-mail: monica.bax@modot.mo.gov

Embed
Is Responsive
Embed Code