St. Louis District Leadership

District Leaders

Contact Photo
Thumbnail
Tom Blair, P.E.
Title
St. Louis District Engineer
Department
St. Louis District
Contact Info

Tom Blair, P.E.
St. Louis District Engineer
Phone: (314) 453-1800
E-mail: thomas.blair@modot.mo.gov

Contact Photo
Thumbnail
Tom Evers, P.E.
Title
St. Louis Assistant District Engineer
Department
St. Louis District
Contact Info

Tom Evers, P.E.
Assistant District Engineer
Phone (314) 453-1802
E-mail: thomas.evers@modot.mo.gov

Contact Photo
Thumbnail
Mark Croarkin, P.E.
Title
St. Louis Assistant District Engineer
Department
St. Louis District
Contact Info

Mark Croarkin, P.E.
Assistant District Engineer
Phone (314) 453-1803
E-mail: mark.croarkin@modot.mo.gov

Contact Photo
Thumbnail
Linda Wilson-Horn
Title
St. Louis Assistant to the District Engineer
Department
St. Louis District
Contact Info

Linda Wilson-Horn
Assistant to the District Engineer
Phone: 314-453-1804
E-mail: Linda.Horn@modot.mo.gov

Contact Photo
Thumbnail
Marie Elliott, M.A.
Title
St. Louis Communications Manager
Department
St. Louis District
Contact Info

Marie Elliott, M.A.
Communications Manager
Phone (314) 453-1807
E-mail: marie.elliott@modot.mo.gov

Program Delivery

Contact Photo
Thumbnail
Wesley Stephen, AICP
Title
St. Louis District Planning Manager
Department
St. Louis District
Contact Info

Wesley Stephen, AICP
District Planning Manager
Phone (314) 453-1899
E-mail: Wesley.stephen@modot.mo.gov

Contact Photo
Thumbnail
Jonathan Barnes
Title
St. Louis Right of Way Manager
Department
St. Louis District
Contact Info

Jonathan Barnes
Right of Way Manager
Phone: (314) 453-1826
E-mail: jonathan.barnes@modot.mo.gov

Contact Photo
Jeff Bohler
Jeff Bohler
Title
St. Louis District Design Engineer
Department
St. Louis District
Contact Info

Jeff Bohler, PE
St Louis District Design Engineer
Phone: 314-453-5052
e-mail: Jeffrey.bohler@modot.mo.gov

Contact Photo
Thumbnail
Mike Castro, P.E.
Title
St. Louis Construction and Materials Engineer
Department
St. Louis District
Contact Info

Mike Castro, P.E.
Construction and Materials Engineer
Phone: (314) 453-1850
E-mail: michael.castro@modot.mo.gov

Operations and Traffic

Contact Photo
Thumbnail
Bob Becker
Title
St. Louis District Maintenance Engineer
Department
St. Louis District
Contact Info

Bob Becker
District Maintenance Engineer
Phone: (314) 453-1758
E-mail: robert.becker@modot.mo.gov

Contact Photo
Brian Umfleet
Brian Umfleet, P.E.
Title
St. Louis District Traffic Engineer
Department
St. Louis District
Contact Info

Brian Umfleet, P.E.
District Traffic Engineer
Phone (314) 275-1536
e-mail: brian.umfleet@modot.mo.gov

Contact Photo
Thumbnail
Joe Molinaro, P.E.
Title
St. Louis District Bridge Engineer
Department
St. Louis District
Contact Info

Joe Molinaro, P.E.
District Bridge Engineer
Phone: (314) 453-1760
E-mail: joseph.molinaro@modot.mo.gov

Support

Contact Photo
Thumbnail
Javal L. Burton
Title
St. Louis Human Resources Manager
Department
St. Louis District
Contact Info

Javal L. Burton
Human Resources Manager
Phone: (314) 453-1705
E-mail: javal.burton@modot.mo.gov

Contact Photo
Thumbnail
Cherie Beck
Title
St. Louis District Information Systems Manager
Department
St. Louis District
Contact Info

Cherie Beck
District Information Systems Manager
Phone: (314) 453-5001
E-mail: Cherie.beck@modot.mo.gov

Contact Photo
Thumbnail
Jeannie Wilson
Title
St. Louis General Services Manager
Department
St. Louis District
Contact Info

Jeannie Wilson
General Services Manager
Phone (314) 301-1422
E-mail: jeannie.wilson@modot.mo.gov

Contact Photo
Thumbnail
Kristina Coppinger
Title
St. Louis Safety and Health Manager
Department
St. Louis District
Contact Info

Kristina Coppinger
Safety and Health Manager
Phone: (314) 453-5012
E-mail: kristina.coppinger@modot.mo.gov

Contact Photo
Thumbnail
Monica Bax
Title
St. Louis Support Services Manager
Department
St. Louis District
Contact Info

Monica Bax
Support Services Manager
Phone (314) 453-1712
E-mail: monica.bax@modot.mo.gov

Area Engineers

Contact Photo
Thumbnail
Michelle Forneris
Title
Area Engineer, St. Louis City
Contact Info

Office: (314) 453-1799
Email: michelle.forneris@modot.mo.gov

Contact Photo
Thumbnail
Betherny Williams
Title
Area Engineer, North St. Louis County
Contact Info

Office: (314) 453-1749
Email: betherny.williams@modot.mo.gov

Contact Photo
Ryan Pearcy
Ryan Pearcy
Title
Area Engineer, South-West St. Louis County
Contact Info

Office: (314) 453-5086
Email: Ryan.Pearcy@modot.mo.gov

Contact Photo
Thumbnail
Andy Tuerck
Title
Area Engineer, St. Charles County
Contact Info

Office: (314) 453-5046
Email: andrew.tuerck@modot.mo.gov

Contact Photo
Stephen O'Connor Profile Picture
Stephen O'Connor
Title
Area Engineer, Franklin and Jefferson Counties
Department
St. Louis District
Contact Info

Office: (314) 453-5021
E-mail: Stephen.OConnor@modot.mo.gov