Contact Us

District Utility Contacts

Brian Rosenthal
Title
Northwest District Utilities Engineer
Department
Maintenance
Contact Info

Phone: (816) 387-2419
Email: Brian.Rosenthal@modot.mo.gov

Shane Viers
Title
Northeast District Utilities Engineer
Department
Design
Contact Info

Phone: (660) 385-8234
Email: Shane.Viers@modot.mo.gov

Heather Barrows
Title
Kansas City District Utilities Engineer
Department
Design
Contact Info

Phone: (816) 607-2209
Email: Heather.Barrows@modot.mo.gov

Robert Rhodes
Title
Kansas City District Utilities Engineer
Department
Design
Contact Info

Phone: (816) 607-2234
Email: Robert.Rhodes@modot.mo.gov

John Schaefer
Title
Central District Utilities Engineer
Department
Design
Contact Info

Phone: (573) 751-7380
Email: John.Schaefer@modot.mo.gov

Larry Rohr
Title
St. Louis District Utility Contact
Department
Design
Contact Info

Phone: (314) 453-5050
Email: Larry.Rohr@modot.mo.gov

Mike Blattner
Title
St. Louis District Utility Contact
Department
Design
Contact Info

Phone: (314) 453-1751
Email: Michael.Blattner@modot.mo.gov

Mark Mais
Title
Southwest District Utility Engineer
Department
Design
Contact Info

Phone: (417) 895-7621
Email: Mark.Mais@modot.mo.gov

Elquin Auala
Title
Southeast District Utilities Contact
Department
Design
Contact Info

Phone: (417) 469-6286

Email:  Elquin.Auala@modot.mo.gov

Tim Schroeder
Title
Statewide Utility Coordinator
Department
Design
Contact Info

Phone: (314) 453-5049

Email: Timothy.Schroeder@modot.mo.gov

 

 

To report web site issues or questions:

Randall Hoskins
Title
Senior CADD Support Specialist
Department
Design
Contact Info

Phone: (573) 526-6685
Email: Randall.Hoskins@modot.mo.gov