| |
Missouri Department of Transportation

Social Media Facebook Twitter Flickr Instagram YouTube RSS

Missouri Highways and Transportation Commission Meeting Dates and Agendas

 Home Current Members | Commission Background | Meeting Dates and Agendas Meeting Minutes | Past Members



For more information, please contact the Commission Secretary's Office, 573-751-2824
The documents are provided in Acrobat Reader format. Free Acrobat Reader download PDF Icon

2015 Meeting Dates
January 9, 2015 Friday

Department of Transportation Building

105 West Capitol Avenue

Jefferson City, MO

MTFC Meeting - Electronic Ballot

January 9, 2015

January 14, 2015 Wednesday

Department of Transportation Building

105 West Capitol Avenue

Jefferson City, MO

January 14, 2015
February 4, 2015 Wednesday

Department of Transportation Building

105 West Capitol Avenue

Jefferson City, MO

February 4, 2015
February 9, 2015 Monday

Department of Transportation Building

105 West Capitol Avenue

Jefferson City, MO

Special Meeting

February 9, 2015

February 12, 2015 Thursday

Department of Transportation Building

105 West Capitol Avenue

Jefferson City, MO

Special Meeting

February 12, 2015

March 6, 2015 Friday

Department of Transportation Building

105 West Capitol Avenue

Jefferson City, MO

Special Meeting

March 6, 2015

March 10, 2015 Tuesday

Department of Transportation Building

105 West Capitol Avenue

Jefferson City, MO

March 10, 2015
March 19, 2015 Thursday

Department of Transportation Building

105 West Capitol Avenue

Jefferson City, MO

Special Meeting

March 19, 2015

March 25, 2015 Wednesday

Department of Transportation Building

105 West Capitol Avenue

Jefferson City, MO

Special Meeting

March 25, 2015

April 1, 2015 Wednesday

Department of Transportation Building

105 West Capitol Avenue

Jefferson City, MO

April 1, 2015
April 7, 2015 Tuesday

Department of Transportation Building

105 West Capitol Avenue

Jefferson City, MO

Special Meeting

April 7, 2015

May 5, 2015 Tuesday

Department of Transportation Building

105 West Capitol Avenue

Jefferson City, MO

Workshop

May 5, 2015

May 6, 2015 Wednesday

Department of Transportation Building

105 West Capitol Avenue

Jefferson City, MO

MTFC Meeting

May 6, 2015

May 6, 2015 Wednesday

Department of Transportation Building

105 West Capitol Avenue

Jefferson City, MO

May 6, 2015
June 2, 2015 Tuesday

Union Station

30 West Pershing Road

Kansas City, MO

Audit Committee

June 2, 2015

Juen 2, 2015 Tuesday

Union Station

30 West Pershing Road

Kansas City, MO

June 2, 2015
June 3, 2015 Wednesday

Union Station

30 West Pershing Road

Kansas City, MO

June 3, 2015
June 30, 2015 Tuesday

Hawthorn Bank

1400 E. Ohio Street

Clinton, MO

Workshop

June 30, 2015

July 1, 2015 Wednesday

Elks Lodge #1034

115 W. Franklin Street

Clinton, MO

July 1, 2015
July 2, 2015 Thursday

Department of Transportation Building

105 West Capitol Avenue

Jefferson City, MO

July 2, 2015
August 5, 2015 Wednesday

Department of Transportation Building

105 West Capitol Avenue

Jefferson City, MO

 
September 2, 2015 Wednesday

TBD

 
October 7, 2015 Wednesday

TBD

 
November 5, 2015 Thursday

TBD

 
December 2, 2015 Wednesday

TBD

 
About Us
How Do I...
Contact Us
Missouri Department of Transportation
Central Office
105 W. Capitol Avenue
Jefferson City, MO 65102
1-888-ASK-MODOT (275-6636)
1-866-831-6277 (Motor Carrier Services)
Driver's License Offices
horz_bar
Bookmark This Page!
| | |
Missouri State Government
© 2013 Missouri Department of Transportation. All Rights Reserved.   Privacy Policy.
 
      RSS FeedYoutubeBlogFlickrTwitter Facebook