| |
Missouri Department of Transportation

Social Media Facebook Twitter Flickr Instagram YouTube RSS

 

Missouri Highways and Transportation Commission Meeting Dates and Agendas
 


For more information, please contact the Commission Secretary's Office, 573-751-2824
The documents are provided in Acrobat Reader format. Free Acrobat Reader download PDF Icon

2017 Meeting Dates
January 4, 2017 Wednesday

Department of Transportation Building

105 West Capitol Avenue

Jefferson City, MO

January 4, 2017
February 1, 2017 Wednesday

Department of Transportation Building

105 West Capitol Avenue

Jefferson City, MO

MTFC Meeting

February 1, 2017

February 1, 2017 Wednesday

Department of Transportation Building

105 West Capitol Avenue

Jefferson City, MO

February 1, 2017
March 8, 2017 Wednesday

Department of Transportation Building

105 West Capitol Avenue

Jefferson City, MO

Audit Committee Meeting

March 8, 2017

March 8, 2017 Wednesday

Department of Transportation Building

105 West Capitol Avenue

Jefferson City, MO

March 8, 2017
April 3, 2017 Monday

Department of Transportation Building

105 West Capitol Avenue

Jefferson City, MO

Electronic Ballot

April 3, 2017

April 5, 2017 Wednesday

Department of Transportation Building

105 West Capitol Avenue

Jefferson City, MO

April 5, 2017
May 3, 2017 Wednesday

Department of Transportation Building

105 West Capitol Avenue

Jefferson City, MO

MTFC Meeting

May 3, 2017

May 3, 2017 Wednesday

Department of Transportation Building

105 West Capitol Avenue

Jefferson City, MO

May 3, 2017
June 6, 2017 Tuesday

Griffon Indoor Sports Complex

4525 Downs Drive

St. Joseph, MO

Audit Committee Meeting

June 6, 2017

June 7, 2017 Wednesday

Spratt Stadium

4525 Downs Drive

St. Joseph, MO

June 7, 2017
June 29, 2017 Thursday

Bowling Green High School

700 West Adams St

Bowling Green, MO  63334

June 29, 2017
July 20, 2017 Thursday

Department of Transportation Building

105 West Capitol Avenue

Jefferson City, MO

Electronic Ballot

July 20, 2017

August 4, 2017 Friday

The Library Center

4653 S. Campbell Avenue

Springfield, MO

August 4, 2017
September 6, 2017 Wednesday

The Elms

401 Regent Street

Excelsior Springs, MO

 
October 4, 2017 Wednesday

Truman State University

Student Union

100 East Normal

Kirksville, MO

 
November 1, 2017 Wednesday

Hilton St. Louis Frontenac

1335 South Lindbergh Blvd

St. Louis, MO

 
December 1, 2017 Friday

Chateau on the Lake

415 North State Highway 265

Branson, MO

 
About Us
How Do I...
Contact Us
Missouri Department of Transportation
Central Office
105 W. Capitol Avenue
Jefferson City, MO 65102
1-888-ASK-MODOT (275-6636)
1-866-831-6277 (Motor Carrier Services)
Driver's License Offices
horz_bar
Bookmark This Page!
| | |
Missouri State Government
© 2013 Missouri Department of Transportation. All Rights Reserved.   Privacy Policy.
 
      RSS FeedYoutubeBlogFlickrTwitter Facebook