| |
Missouri Department of Transportation

Social Media Facebook Twitter Flickr Instagram YouTube RSS

 

Missouri Highways and Transportation Commission Meeting Dates and Agendas
 


For more information, please contact the Commission Secretary's Office, 573-751-2824
The documents are provided in Acrobat Reader format. Free Acrobat Reader download PDF Icon

2017 Meeting Dates
October 4, 2017 Wednesday

Truman State University

Student Union

100 East Normal

Kirksville, MO

October 4, 2017
November 1, 2017 Wednesday

Hilton St. Louis Frontenac

1335 South Lindbergh Blvd

St. Louis, MO

Audit Comtitee Meeting

November 1, 2017

November 1, 2017 Wednesday

Hilton St. Louis Frontenac

1335 South Lindbergh Blvd

St. Louis, MO

November 1, 2017
November 13, 2017 Monday

Department of Transportation Building

105 West Capitol Avenue

Jefferson City, MO

Electronic Ballot

November 13, 2017

November 30, 2017 Thursday

Chateau on the Lake

415 North State Highway 265

Branson, MO

Commission Workshop

November 30, 2017

December 1, 2017 Friday

Chateau on the Lake

415 North State Highway 265

Branson, MO

December 1, 2017
2018 Meeting Dates
January 4, 2018 Thursday

Department of Transportation Building

105 West Capitol Avenue

Jefferson City, MO

January 4, 2018
February 6, 2018 Tuesday

Department of Transportation Building

105 West Capitol Avenue

Jefferson City, MO

MTFC Meeting

February 6, 2018

February 7, 2018 Wednesday

Department of Transportation Building

105 West Capitol Avenue

Jefferson City, MO

February 7, 2018
March 6, 2018 Tuesday

Department of Transportation Building

105 West Capitol Avenue

Jefferson City, MO

Special Meeting

March 6, 2018

March 7, 2018 Wednesday

Department of Transportation Building

105 West Capitol Avenue

Jefferson City, MO

March 7, 2018
April 3, 2018 Tuesday

Department of Transportation Building

105 West Capitol Avenue

Jefferson City, MO

Commission Workshop

April 3, 2018

April 4, 2018 Wednesday

Department of Transportation Building

105 West Capitol Avenue

Jefferson City, MO

April 4, 2018
May 2, 2018 Wednesday

Department of Transportation Building

105 West Capitol Avenue

Jefferson City, MO

MTFC Meeting
May 2, 2018 Wednesday

Department of Transportation Building

105 West Capitol Avenue

Jefferson City, MO

 
June 6, 2018 Wednesday

West Plains Civic Center

1100 St. Louis Street

West Plains, MO

 
July 11, 2018 Wednesday

Department of Transportation Building

3025 East Kearney

Springfield, MO

 
August 1, 2018 Wednesday

Department of Transportation Building

600 Northeast Colbern Road

Lee's Summit, MO

 
September 5, 2018 Wednesday

Department of Transportation Building

1590 Woodlake Drive

Chesterfield, MO

 
October 3, 2018 Wednesday

Elks Lodge #1034

115 W. Franklin Street

Clinton, MO

 
November 1, 2018 Thursday

Old Kinderhook

678 Old Kinderhook Drive

Camdenton, MO

 
December 5, 2018 Wednesday

City Hall

405 Jefferson Street

Washington, MO

 
About Us
How Do I...
Contact Us
Missouri Department of Transportation
Central Office
105 W. Capitol Avenue
Jefferson City, MO 65102
1-888-ASK-MODOT (275-6636)
1-866-831-6277 (Motor Carrier Services)
Driver's License Offices
horz_bar
Bookmark This Page!
| | |
Missouri State Government
© 2013 Missouri Department of Transportation. All Rights Reserved.   Privacy Policy.
 
      RSS FeedYoutubeBlogFlickrTwitter Facebook