

Chapter VI Circulation List

A. Federal Agencies

Mr. Joe Cothern NEPA Environmental Scientist U.S. Environmental Protection Agency, Region 7 901 N. 5th Street Kansas City, Kansas 66101

Dr. Vergil Noble Midwest Archeological Center National Park Service Robert V. Denney Federal Building, Room 474 101 Centennial Mall North Lincoln, Nebraska 68508-3873

Mr. Harold Deckerd U.S. Department of Agriculture Natural Resources Conservation Service 601 Business Loop 70 West Parkade Center, Suite 250 Columbia, Missouri 65203-2546

Mr. James Pointer Regulatory Project Manager U.S. Army Corps of Engineers 221 Bolivar Street, Ste. 103 Jefferson City, Missouri 65101

Mr. Charles Scott Field Supervisor U.S. Fish & Wildlife Service 101 Park De Ville Dr. Columbia, Missouri 65203-0007

Ms. Joan Roeseler Regional Administrator Federal Transit Administration 901Locust Street Suite 404 Kansas City, Missouri 64106

B. State Agencies

Mr. Gene Gardner Missouri Conservation Department PO Box 176 Jefferson City, Missouri 65109

Ms. Jane Beetem Missouri Department of Natural Resources PO Box 176 Jefferson City, Missouri 65102

Mr. George Riedel Missouri Emergency Management Agency P.O. Box 16 2302 Militia Drive Jefferson City, MO 65102

Ms. Linda Yeager, Executive Director OATS 2501 Maguire Blvd., Suite 101 Columbia, MO 65201

C. Local Government Agencies

Ms. Debbie Wolfmeier City of Kingdom City P.O. Box 49 Kingdom City, MO 65262

Mr. Lee Fritz Presiding Commissioner Callaway County 10 E. 5th Street Fulton, MO 65251

Mr. Charles Korman Presiding Commissioner Montgomery County 211 E. 3rd Street Montgomery City, MO 63361

Mr. Edward Sigmund, Director Mid-Missouri RPC 206 E. Broadway PO Box 140 Ashland, MO 65010 Mr. Steve Etcher Boonslick RPC 122 East Boonslick Road PO Box 429 Warrenton, MO 63383

D. Elected Officials

Mr. Carl Vogel (R) MO State Senator District 6 (Calloway County) State Capital Building Room 321 Jefferson City, MO 65101

Ms. Sarah Steelman (R) MO State Senator District 16 (Montgomery County) State Capital Building Room 422 Jefferson City, MO 65101

Mr. Terry Witte (D) MO State Representative District 10 (Calloway-Montgomery County) State Capital Building Room 115J Jefferson City, MO 65101

Ms. Danie Moore (R) MO State Representative District 20 (Calloway County) State Capital Building Room 200B Jefferson City, MO 65101

Mr. Mike Sutherland (R) MO State Representative District 99 (Montgomery County) State Capital Building Room 236B Jefferson City, MO 65101

E. Stakeholders

Mr. Ron Atkinson, Chairman Kingdom City Highway Coalition Gasper's Restaurant 3325 County Road 211 Kingdom City, MO 65262-2110

F. Copies Available for Public Viewing

City of Kingdom City City Hall 5846 Old U.S. 40 Kingdom City, MO 65262

Graham Cave State Park Visitor Center 217 Highway TT Montgomery City, MO 63361

Heart of Missouri Tourism Center 5584 Dunn Drive Kingdom City , MO 65262

Montgomery County Clerk Office Montgomery County Courthouse 211 East Third Street Montgomery City, MO 63361