Missouri Highways and Transportation Commission



Ollie W. Gates Chairman Kansas City



W. L. (Barry) Orscheln Vice Chairman Moberly



James B. Anderson Springfield



William P. McKenna Crystal City



Duane S. Michie Hayti



Marge Schramm Kirkwood

Missouri Department of Transportation



Henry Hungerbeeler Director



Kevin Keith Chief Engineer



Pat Goff Chief Operating Officer