

# CHAPTER VI Distribution List

Copies of this document have been distributed to the following:

## **Federal Agencies**

U.S. Environmental Protection Agency Office of Federal Activities NEPA Compliance Division EIS Filing Section Ariel Rios Bldg. M2252-A Rm. 7241 1200 Pennsylvania Avenue, NW Washington, D.C. 20044

Mr. Joe Cothern NEPA Environmental Scientist U.S. Environmental Protection Agency, Region 7 901 N. 5<sup>th</sup> Street Kansas City, Kansas 66101

Dr. Willie R. Taylor Office of Environmental Policy and Compliance U.S. Department of Interior Room MS-2340-MIB 1849 "C" Street, N.W., Room 2340 Washington, D.C.

Mr. Nick Chevances Environmental Review Great Plains Support Office National Park Service 1709 Jackson Street Omaha, Nebraska 68102-2571

Mr. Harold Deckerd U.S. Department of Agriculture Natural Resources Conservation Service 601 Business Loop 70 West Parkade Center, Suite 250 Columbia, Missouri 65203-2546 Mr. Ken Sessa Federal Emergency Management Agency 2323 Grand Avenue, Suite 900 Kansas City, Missouri 64108

Mr. Joe Hughes Chief, Regulatory Branch U.S. Army Corps of Engineers 601 E. 12<sup>th</sup> Street Kansas City, Missouri 64106

Mr. James Pointer Regulatory Project Manager U.S. Army Corps of Engineers 221 Bolivar Street, Ste. 103 Jefferson City, Missouri 65101

Mr. Roger Wiebusch U.S. Coast Guard 1222 Spruce Street St. Louis, Missouri 63103

Mr. Charles Scott Field Supervisor U.S. Fish & Wildlife Service 101 Park De Ville Dr. Columbia, Missouri 65203-0007

Ms. Joan Roeseler Federal Transit Administration 901 Locust Street, Suite 404 Kansas City, Missouri 64106

Mr. John M. Fowler, Executive Director Advisory Council on Historic Preservation Old Post Office Bldg., Suite 809 1100 Pennsylvania Ave., NW Washington, DC 20004

Federal Railroad Administration Office of Policy and Program Development 400 Seventh Street, SW Washington, DC 20590 Area Manager U.S. Department of Energy Kansas City Area Office P.O. Box 410202 Kansas City, Missouri 64141-0202

Ms. Sandy Freeman
Environmental Officer
U.S. Department of Housing and Urban Development
St. Louis Office, Region VII
1222 Spruce Street
St. Louis, Missouri 63103-2836

### **State Agencies**

Mr. Gene Gardner Missouri Conservation Department PO Box 176 Jefferson City, Missouri 65109

Ms. Jane Beetem Missouri Department of Natural Resources PO Box 176 Jefferson City, Missouri 65102

Mr. George Riedel Missouri Emergency Management Agency P.O. Box 16 2302 Militia Drive Jefferson City, MO 65102

Mr. Ewell Lawson, Coordinator Missouri Federal Assistance Clearinghouse Office of Administration Room 840, Truman Building P.O. Box 809 Jefferson City, Missouri 65102

Mr. Stephen Mahfood Missouri Department of Natural Resources 205 Jefferson Jefferson City, MO 65102

Captain James D. Whitfield Division Director, Commercial Vehicle Enforcement 1510 East Elm St. Jefferson City, MO 65102

### **Local Government**

Mayor, Floyd Weeks City of High Hill 101 Sue Drive High Hill, MO 63350

Mayor, Bob Sellenriek City of Jonesburg P.O. Box 256 Jonesburg, MO 63351

Mayor, Melody Bartlett City of New Florence P.O. Box 70 New Florence, MO 63363

Mayor, Jim Shores City of Warrenton 107 South West Warrenton, MO 63383

Mayor, Eileen Klocke City of Wright City 500 E. North First Wright City, MO 63390

Chairman - Board of Trustees, Richard Holloway Village of Pendleton 16 Pendleton Church Road Warrenton, MO 63383

City of Foristell P.O. Box 59 Foristell, MO 63348 Mayor, Paul Lambi City of Wentzville 310 W. Pearce Blvd. Wentzville, MO 63385

Mayor, Michael Potter City of Lake St. Louis 200 Civic Center Drive Lake St. Louis, MO 63367

Presiding Commissioner, Charles Korman Montgomery County 211 East Third Street Montgomery City, MO 63361

#### **Chapter VI – Distribution List**

Presiding Commissioner, Fred Vahle Warren County 104 West Booneslick Warrenton, MO 63383

County Executive, Joseph Ortwerth St. Charles County 100 North Third Street St. Charles, MO 63301

Mr. Steve Etcher Boonslick Regional Planning Commission 122 East Booneslick Road Warrenton, MO 63383

Ms. Donna Day East-West Gateway Coordinating Council 1 South Memorial Drive, Suite 1600 St. Louis, MO 63102

### **Elected Officials**

Governor Robert Holden State of Missouri P.O. Box 720 Jefferson City, MO 65102

Senator Christopher Bond United States Senate 274 Russell Office Building Washington, D.C. 20510

Senator James Talent United States Senate 493 Russell Office Building Washington, D.C. 20510

Representative Todd Akin U.S. House of Representatives 117 Cannon House Office Building Washington, D.C. 20515

Senator Jon Dolan State of Missouri State Capitol, Room 428 Jefferson City, MO 65101

Senator Sarah Steelman State of Missouri State Capitol, Room 422 Jefferson City, MO 65101 Senator John Griesheimer 33 Oxford Drive Washington, MO 63090

Rep. Scott Rupp State of Missouri State Capitol, Room 304B Jefferson City, MO 65101

Rep. Vicki Schneider State of Missouri State Capitol, Room 406B Jefferson City, MO 65101

Rep. Mike Sutherland State of Missouri State Capitol, Room 236B Jefferson City, MO 65101

### **Copies Available for Public Viewing**

Copies of this document have been placed at the following facilities for public viewing:

#### MONTGOMERY COUNTY

Montgomery City Library 123 East Third Street Montgomery City, MO 63361 (573) 564-8022

Jonesburg City Hall 104 West Booneslick Jonesburg, MO 63351 (636) 488-5508

New Florence City Hall 217 South Main New Florence, MO 63363 (573) 835-2106

#### WARREN COUNTY

Warrenton City Hall 107 South West Warrenton, MO 63383 (636) 456-3535

Wright City – City Hall 500 E. North First Wright City, MO 63390 (636) 745-3101

Scenic Regional Library Warrenton Branch 912 South Hwy 47 Warrenton, MO 63383 (636) 456-3321

#### ST. CHARLES COUNTY

Wentzville City Hall 310 West Pearce Blvd. Wentzville, MO 63385 (636) (636) 327-5101

St. Charles City-County Library Corporate Parkway Branch 1200 Corporate Parkway Wentzville 63385-4828 (636) 332-9966

Lake St. Louis City Hall 1000 Lake St. Louis Blvd. Suite 1600 Lake St. Louis, MO 63367 (636) 625-1200