| |

Southwest District Area Engineers

MoDOT's Southwest District serves 21 counties.  We are committed to serving the citizens of the state of Missouri and working with their communities.  To provide outstanding customer service, four engineers have been assigned to all areas of the Southwest District. These Area Engineers are a vital link for the communities we serve.

Northwest Area
 Southwest Area
Southeast Area
Springfield Area
Darin Hamelink
Laurel McKean
Beth Schaller
Andy Mueller

Area Engineer

Darin Hamelink

Asst. District Engineer

Laurel McKean

Area Engineer

Beth Schaller

Asst. District Engineer

Andy Mueller

417.766.3238 417.829.8036 417.529.4120 417.895.7685
darin.hamelink@modot.mo.gov laurel.mckean@modot.mo.gov beth.schaller@modot.mo.gov andrew.mueller@modot.mo.gov
Counties: Bates, Vernon, Henry, St. Clair, Cedar, Benton and Hickory Counties: Barton, Jasper, Newton, and McDonald Counties: Dade, Polk, Dallas, Lawrence, Barry, Stone, Taney, Webster and parts of Greene and Christian Counties: Springfield metropolitan area including Greene and Christian counties


Area Engineers


For more information, contact our Southwest District Office at 417.895.7600 or 1.888.275.6636 .

District Map
Southwest District
Traveler Information
Traveler Map
Ozarks Traffic
call, cell, mobile, phone iconText Alerts - Sign Up!
Quick Links
Report a Road Concern
Media Inquiries
Your Local Area Engineer
Your Local MoDOT
Get your local district information.
Districts Map
Northwest Northeast Kansas City Central St. Louis Southwest Southeast
About Us
How Do I...
Contact Us
Missouri Department of Transportation
Central Office
105 W. Capitol Avenue
Jefferson City, MO 65102
1-888-ASK-MODOT (275-6636)
1-866-831-6277 (Motor Carrier Services)
Drivers License Offices
| | |
Missouri State Government
© 2013 Missouri Department of Transportation. All Rights Reserved.   Privacy Policy.
Bates Vernon Barton Jasper Newton McDonald Barry Stone Taney Lawrence Dade Cedar St. Clair Henry Christian Greene Polk Hickory Benton Dallas Webster Northwest Northeast Kansas City Central St. Louis Southwest Southeast iTunes Android Facebook Twitter Flickr Instagram Blog YouTube RSS Facebook Twitter Flickr Google+ Blogspot YouTube RSS Feed