| |
Missouri Department of Transportation

Social Media Facebook Twitter Flickr Instagram YouTube RSS

Battle of the Belt Logo

Regional Contacts



   

Statewide

Carrie Wolken

MoDOT

830 MoDOT Drive

Jefferson City, MO 65102

800-800-BELT (2358)

Carrie.Wolken@modot.mo.gov

 

Northwest (Counties of Atchison, Andrew, Buchanan, Caldwell, Carroll, Chariton, Clinton, Daviess, DeKalb, Gentry, Grundy, Harrison, Holt, Linn, Livingston, Mercer, Nodaway, Putnam, Sullivan, Worth)

Marcia Johnson

MoDOT

3602 North Belt Highway

St. Joseph, MO 64506-1399

816-387-2495

Marcia.Johnson@modot.mo.gov

 

 

Northeast (Counties of Adair, Audrain, Clark, Knox, Lewis, Lincoln, Macon, Marion, Monroe, Montgomery, Pike, Ralls, Randolph, Schuyler, Scotland, Shelby, Warren)

Tana Akright

MoDOT

P.O. Box 1067

Hannibal, MO 63401

573-248-2597

Tana.Akright@modot.mo.gov

 

Marisa Christy-Kerns

MoDOT

26826 Highway 63

Macon, MO 63552

660-385-8257

Marisa.Christy@modot.mo.gov

 

Kansas City Area (Counties of Cass, Clay, Jackson, Johnson, Lafayette, Pettis, Platte, Ray, Saline)

Laurel McKean

MoDOT

600 Northeast Colbern Rd.

Lee’s Summit, MO 64086

816-607-2107

Laurel.McKean@modot.mo.gov

 

Central (Counties of Boone, Callaway, Camden, Cole, Cooper, Crawford, Dent, Gasconade, Howard, Laclede, Maries, Miller, Moniteau, Morgan, Osage, Phelps, Pulaski, Washington)

Dianna Johnson

MoDOT

1511 Missouri Blvd.

Jefferson City, MO  65102

573-522-1061

Dianna.Johnson@modot.mo.gov

 

St. Louis Area (Counties of Franklin, Jefferson, St. Charles, St. Louis City, St. Louis County)

Heather Heil BSBS
Injury Prevention Outreach Coordinator
Barnes Jewish Hospital Trauma Services
Email : hnr4357@bjc.org
Office : 314-747-3158
Cell: 314-305-8543
Fax : 314-362-8090

 

Southwest (Counties of Barry, Barton, Bates, Benton, Cedar, Christian, Dade, Dallas, Greene, Henry, Hickory, Jasper, Lawrence, McDonald, Newton, Polk, St. Clair, Stone, Taney, Vernon, Webster)

Kayleigh Stark

Mercy Injury Prevention Center

1570 W. Battlefield, Suite 110

Springfield, MO  65807

417-820-9285 or 417-849-5623

Kayleigh.Stark@mercy.net

 

Joe Rickman, PE, ACTAR

MoDOT

3025 East Kearney

Springfield, MO 65803

417-895-7635

Joseph.Rickman@modot.mo.gov

 

Southeast (Counties of  Bollinger, Butler, Cape Girardeau, Carter, Douglas, Dunklin, Howell, Iron, Madison, Mississippi, New Madrid, Oregon, Ozark, Pemiscot, Perry, Reynolds, Ripley, Scott, Shannon, St. Francois, Ste. Genevieve, Stoddard, Texas, Wayne, Wright)

Sandy Taurone

MoDOT

2675 North Main St.

Sikeston, Mo.  63801

573-472-5388

Sandra.Taurone@modot.mo.gov

District Map Northwest Northeast St. Louis Kansas City Central Southeast Southwest




About Us
How Do I...
Contact Us
Missouri Department of Transportation
Central Office
105 W. Capitol Avenue
Jefferson City, MO 65102
1-888-ASK-MODOT (275-6636)
1-866-831-6277 (Motor Carrier Services)
Driver's License Offices
horz_bar
| | |
Missouri State Government
© 2013 Missouri Department of Transportation. All Rights Reserved.   Privacy Policy.
 
 
 
 
RSS FeedYoutubeBlogFlickrTwitter Facebook