| |
Missouri Department of Transportation

Social Media Facebook Twitter Flickr Instagram YouTube RSS

Southeast District Speakers  

Mark Shelton - District Engineer
Matt Seiler - Assistant District Engineer
Chris Rutledge - Assistant District Engineer
Brian Okenfuss - Area Engineer
David Wyman - Area Engineer
Eric Krapf - Project Manager
Jason Williams - Project Manager
Pete Berry - Project Manager
Barry Horst - District Design Engineer
Craig Compas - District Traffic Engineer
Nicole Thieret - Communications Manager

Go to the Request A Speaker Online Form

About Us
How Do I...
Contact Us
Missouri Department of Transportation
Central Office
105 W. Capitol Avenue
Jefferson City, MO 65102
1-888-ASK-MODOT (275-6636)
1-866-831-6277 (Motor Carrier Services)
Driver's License Offices
| | |
Missouri State Government
© 2013 Missouri Department of Transportation. All Rights Reserved.   Privacy Policy.
RSS FeedYoutubeBlogFlickrTwitter Facebook