| |
Missouri Department of Transportation

Social Media Facebook Twitter Flickr Instagram YouTube RSS

Northeast District Speakers  

Paula Gough - District Engineer
Kevin James - Assistant District Engineer
Amy Crawford - Area Engineer (Adair, Schuyler, Scotland, Lewis, Clark & Knox)
Brian Haeffner - Area Engineer (Macon, Randolph, Shelby, Monroe, Marion, Audrain, Pike & Ralls)
Erik Maninga - Area Engineer (Lincoln, Montgomery & Warren)
Jerad Noland - District Design Engineer
Keith Killen – Champ Clark Bridge Project Director
Marisa Ellison - Communications Manager

Go to the Request A Speaker Online Form

About Us
How Do I...
Contact Us
Missouri Department of Transportation
Central Office
105 W. Capitol Avenue
Jefferson City, MO 65102
1-888-ASK-MODOT (275-6636)
1-866-831-6277 (Motor Carrier Services)
Driver's License Offices
| | |
Missouri State Government
© 2013 Missouri Department of Transportation. All Rights Reserved.   Privacy Policy.
RSS FeedYoutubeBlogFlickrTwitter Facebook