| |
Missouri Department of Transportation

Social Media Facebook Twitter Flickr Instagram YouTube RSS

Kansas City District Speakers 

Dan Niec - District Engineer
Chris Redline - Assistant District Engineer
Brian Kidwell - Assistant District Engineer
Randy Hartman - Assistant to the District Engineer
Shelie Daniel - Area Engineer (Platte, Clay & Ray)
Matt Killion - Area Engineer (Jackson & Cass)
Mike McGrath - Area Engineer (Lafayette, Saline, Johnson & Pettis)
Jim Shipley - District Design Engineer
Laurel McKean - District Traffic Engineer
Lee Ann Kell - District Planning Manager
Perry Allen - District Construction/Materials Engineer
Jason Sims - Traffic Center Manager
AJ Byrd - Community Liaison
Jennifer Benefield - Customer Relations Manager

Go to the Request A Speaker Online Form

About Us
How Do I...
Contact Us
Missouri Department of Transportation
Central Office
105 W. Capitol Avenue
Jefferson City, MO 65102
1-888-ASK-MODOT (275-6636)
1-866-831-6277 (Motor Carrier Services)
Driver's License Offices
| | |
Missouri State Government
© 2013 Missouri Department of Transportation. All Rights Reserved.   Privacy Policy.
RSS FeedYoutubeBlogFlickrTwitter Facebook