| |
Missouri Department of Transportation

Social Media Facebook Twitter Flickr Instagram YouTube RSS

Airport Directory 


NOTE: If pdfs appear blank, click your REFRESH icon
City Airport Name Airport Identifier

Albany Albany Municipal K19
Aurora Jerry Sumners Sr. Aurora Municipal 2H2
Ava Ava Bill Martin Memorial A0V
Bates City Harry S. Truman Regional


Bethany Bethany Memorial 75K
Bismarck Bismarck Memorial H57
Bolivar Bolivar Municipal M17
Boonville Jesse Viertel Memorial VER
Bowling Green Bowling Green Municipal H19
Branson Branson BBG
Branson Branson West Municipal Emerson Field FWB
Brookfield Marceline North Central Missouri Regional MO8
Buffalo Buffalo Municipal H17
Butler Butler Memorial BUM
Cabool Cabool Memorial TVB
Camdenton Camdenton Memorial H21
Cameron Cameron Memorial EZZ
Campbell Campbell Municipal 34M
Cape Girardeau Cape Girardeau Regional CGI
Carrollton Carrollton Memorial K26
Caruthersville Caruthersville Memorial  M05
Cassville Cassville Municipal 94K
Charleston Charleston - Mississippi County CHQ
Chillicothe Chillicothe Municipal CHT
Clinton Clinton Memorial GLY
Columbia Columbia Regional COU
Cuba Cuba Municipal UBX
Dearborn Triple R 0C1
Dexter Dexter Municipal DXE
Doniphan Doniphan Municipal X33
El Doroado Springs El Dorado Springs Memorial 87K
Eldon Eldon Model Airpark H79
Excelsior Springs Excelsior Springs Memorial 3EX
Farmington Farmington Regional FAM
Festus Festus Memorial FES
Fredericktown Fredericktown Regional H88
Fulton Elton Hensley Memorial FTT
Gainesville Gainesville Memorial H27
Gideon Gideon Memorial M85
Grain Valley East Kansas City 3GV
Hannibal Hannibal Regional   HAE
Harrisonville Lawrence Smith Memorial LRY
Hayti Hayti - Mid-Continent M28
Hermann Hermann Municipal 63M
Higginsville Higginsville Industrial Municipal  HIG
Hornersville Hornersville Memorial 27M
Houston Houston Memorial M48
Jefferson City Jefferson City Memorial JEF
Joplin Joplin Regional JLN
Kahoka Kahoka Municipal 0H7
Kaiser/Lake Ozark Lee C Fine Memorial AIZ
Kansas City Kansas City Downtown MKC
Kansas City Kansas City International MCI
Kennett Kennett Memorial TKX
Kirksville Kirksville Memorial IRK
Lamar Lamar Municipal LLU
Lebanon Floyd W Jones LBO
Lee's Summit Lees Summit Municipal LXT
Lexington Lexington Municipal 4K3
Liberty Roosterville 0N0
Lincoln Lincoln Municipal 0R2
Linn Linn State Technical College 1H3
Macon Macon - Fower Memorial K89
Malden Malden Regional MAW
Mansfield Mansfield Municipal 03B
Marble Hill Twin City Airpark 0T3
Marshall Marshall Memorial Municipal MHL
Maryville Northwest Missouri Regional EVU
Maryville Rankin 78Y
Memphis Memphis Memorial 03D
Mexico Mexico Memorial MYJ
Moberly Omar N Bradley MBY
Monett Monett Municipal M58
Monroe City Monroe City Regional K52
Montgomery City Montgomery - Wehrman 4MO
Monticello Monticello - Lewis County Regional 6M6
Mosby Clay County Regional GPH
Moscow Mills Greenfield M71
Mount Vernon Mount Vernon Municipal 2MO
Mountain Grove Mountain Grove Memorial 1MO
Mountain View Mountain View MNF
Neosho Neosho - Hugh Robinson EOS
Nevada Nevada Municipal NVD
New Madrid County Memorial EIW
Osage Beach Grand Glaize K15
Osceola Osceola Municipal 3MO
Perryville Perryville Municipal K02
Piedmont Piedmont Municipal PYN
Point Lookout M Graham Clark - Taney County PLK
Poplar Bluff Poplar Bluff Municipal POF
Potosi Washington County 8WC
Princeton Princeton - Kauffman Memorial 7MO
Richland Richland Municipal MO1
Rolla Rolla Downtown K07
Rolla/Vichy Rolla National VIH
St. Charles St. Charles 3SQ
St. Charles St. Charles County Smartt SET
St. Clair St. Clair Regional K39
St. Joseph Rosecrans Memorial STJ
St. Louis Creve Coeur 1H0
St. Louis Lambert-St. Louis International STL
St. Louis Spirit of St. Louis SUS
Salem Salem Memorial  K33
Sedalia Sedalia Memorial DMO
Seymour Owen Field H58
Shelbyville Shelby County 6K2
Sikeston Sikeston Memorial Municipal SIK
Slater Slater Memorial 9K5
Springfield Springfield - Branson National SGF
Springfield Springfield Downtown 3DW
Springfield Flying Bar H MO2
Steele Steele Municipal M12
Stockton Stockton Municipal MO3
Sullivan Sullivan Regional UUV
Tarkio Gould Peterson Municipal K57
Thayer Thayer Memorial 42M
Trenton Trenton Municipal TRX
Unionville Unionville Municipal K43
Van Buren Bollinger - Crass Memorial MO5
Versailles Roy Otten Memorial 3VS
Warrensburg Skyhaven 9K4
Warsaw Warsaw Municipal RAW
Washington Washington Memorial MO6
Waynesville Waynesville St. Robert Regional TBN
West Plains West Plains Municipal UNO
Willow Springs Willow Springs Memorial 1H5

The documents are provided in Acrobat Reader format. Free Acrobat Reader download PDF Icon

About Us
How Do I...
Contact Us
Missouri Department of Transportation
Central Office
105 W. Capitol Avenue
Jefferson City, MO 65102
1-888-ASK-MODOT (275-6636)
1-866-831-6277 (Motor Carrier Services)
Driver's License Offices
| | |
Missouri State Government
© 2013 Missouri Department of Transportation. All Rights Reserved.   Privacy Policy.
RSS FeedYoutubeBlogFlickrTwitter Facebook