| |
Missouri Department of Transportation

Social Media Facebook Twitter Flickr Instagram YouTube RSS

Recent AWOS History

 
AWOS Home - General Info for all Airports
Current AWOS for all Airports - Current METAR for all Airports
Glossary - Disclaimer - Other Links


Recent AWOS History
SULLIVAN--SULLIVAN REGIONAL--KUUV
 
Date Record Time Air Temp Dew Point Barometric Pressure Wind Speed Peak Wind Gusts Wind Direction Visibility in Statute Miles
02-19-2018
01:32 PM CST
19:32 GMT
61°F
16°C
58°F
14°C
 
 
 
 
 
 
   
02-19-2018
01:22 PM CST
19:22 GMT
61°F
16°C
57°F
14°C
 
 
 
 
 
 
   
02-19-2018
01:12 PM CST
19:12 GMT
60°F
16°C
57°F
14°C
 
 
 
 
 
 
   
02-19-2018
01:02 PM CST
19:02 GMT
60°F
16°C
57°F
14°C
 
 
 
 
 
 
   
02-19-2018
12:52 PM CST
18:52 GMT
59°F
15°C
57°F
14°C
 
 
 
 
 
 
   
02-19-2018
12:42 PM CST
18:42 GMT
59°F
15°C
57°F
14°C
 
 
 
 
 
 
   
02-19-2018
12:32 PM CST
18:32 GMT
59°F
15°C
57°F
14°C
 
 
 
 
 
 
   
02-19-2018
12:22 PM CST
18:22 GMT
58°F
14°C
57°F
14°C
 
 
 
 
 
 
   
02-19-2018
12:12 PM CST
18:12 GMT
58°F
14°C
57°F
14°C
 
 
 
 
 
 
   
02-19-2018
12:02 PM CST
18:02 GMT
58°F
14°C
56°F
13°C
 
 
 
 
 
 
   
02-19-2018
11:52 AM CST
17:52 GMT
58°F
14°C
57°F
14°C
 
 
 
 
 
 
   
02-19-2018
11:42 AM CST
17:42 GMT
58°F
14°C
56°F
13°C
 
 
 
 
 
 
   
02-19-2018
11:32 AM CST
17:32 GMT
58°F
14°C
56°F
13°C
 
 
 
 
 
 
   
02-19-2018
11:22 AM CST
17:22 GMT
59°F
15°C
56°F
13°C
 
 
 
 
 
 
   
02-19-2018
11:12 AM CST
17:12 GMT
59°F
15°C
56°F
13°C
 
 
 
 
 
 
   
About Us
How Do I...
Contact Us
Missouri Department of Transportation
Central Office
105 W. Capitol Avenue
Jefferson City, MO 65102
1-888-ASK-MODOT (275-6636)
1-866-831-6277 (Motor Carrier Services)
Driver's License Offices
horz_bar
| | |
Missouri State Government
© 2013 Missouri Department of Transportation. All Rights Reserved.   Privacy Policy.
 
 
 
 
RSS FeedYoutubeBlogFlickrTwitter Facebook