| |
Missouri Department of Transportation

Social Media Facebook Twitter Flickr Instagram YouTube RSS

Recent AWOS History

 
AWOS Home - General Info for all Airports
Current AWOS for all Airports - Current METAR for all Airports
Glossary - Disclaimer - Other Links


Recent AWOS History
NEVADA--NEVADA MUNICIPAL--KNVD
 
Date Record Time Air Temp Dew Point Barometric Pressure Wind Speed Peak Wind Gusts Wind Direction Visibility in Statute Miles
02-19-2018
11:52 AM CST
17:52 GMT
61°F
16°C
60°F
16°C
 
 
 
 
 
 
   
02-19-2018
11:42 AM CST
17:42 GMT
62°F
17°C
60°F
16°C
 
 
 
 
 
 
   
02-19-2018
11:32 AM CST
17:32 GMT
62°F
17°C
60°F
16°C
 
 
 
 
 
 
   
02-19-2018
11:22 AM CST
17:22 GMT
63°F
17°C
59°F
15°C
 
 
 
 
 
 
   
02-19-2018
11:12 AM CST
17:12 GMT
65°F
18°C
59°F
15°C
 
 
 
 
 
 
   
02-19-2018
11:02 AM CST
17:02 GMT
65°F
18°C
59°F
15°C
 
 
 
 
 
 
   
About Us
How Do I...
Contact Us
Missouri Department of Transportation
Central Office
105 W. Capitol Avenue
Jefferson City, MO 65102
1-888-ASK-MODOT (275-6636)
1-866-831-6277 (Motor Carrier Services)
Driver's License Offices
horz_bar
| | |
Missouri State Government
© 2013 Missouri Department of Transportation. All Rights Reserved.   Privacy Policy.
 
 
 
 
RSS FeedYoutubeBlogFlickrTwitter Facebook