| |
Missouri Department of Transportation

Social Media Facebook Twitter Flickr Instagram YouTube RSS

Recent AWOS History

 
AWOS Home - General Info for all Airports
Current AWOS for all Airports - Current METAR for all Airports
Glossary - Disclaimer - Other Links


Recent AWOS History
MEXICO--MEXICO MEMORIAL--KMYJ
 
Date Record Time Air Temp Dew Point Barometric Pressure Wind Speed Peak Wind Gusts Wind Direction Visibility in Statute Miles
02-21-2018
03:32 AM CST
09:32 GMT
24°F
-4°C
20°F
-7°C
 
 
 
 
 
 
   
02-21-2018
03:22 AM CST
09:22 GMT
24°F
-4°C
20°F
-7°C
 
 
 
 
 
 
   
02-21-2018
03:12 AM CST
09:12 GMT
24°F
-4°C
21°F
-6°C
 
 
 
 
 
 
   
02-21-2018
03:02 AM CST
09:02 GMT
24°F
-4°C
21°F
-6°C
 
 
 
 
 
 
   
02-21-2018
02:52 AM CST
08:52 GMT
24°F
-4°C
21°F
-6°C
 
 
 
 
 
 
   
02-21-2018
02:42 AM CST
08:42 GMT
24°F
-4°C
20°F
-7°C
 
 
 
 
 
 
   
02-21-2018
02:32 AM CST
08:32 GMT
24°F
-4°C
20°F
-7°C
 
 
 
 
 
 
   
02-21-2018
02:22 AM CST
08:22 GMT
24°F
-4°C
21°F
-6°C
 
 
 
 
 
 
   
About Us
How Do I...
Contact Us
Missouri Department of Transportation
Central Office
105 W. Capitol Avenue
Jefferson City, MO 65102
1-888-ASK-MODOT (275-6636)
1-866-831-6277 (Motor Carrier Services)
Driver's License Offices
horz_bar
| | |
Missouri State Government
© 2013 Missouri Department of Transportation. All Rights Reserved.   Privacy Policy.
 
 
 
 
RSS FeedYoutubeBlogFlickrTwitter Facebook