| |
Missouri Department of Transportation

Social Media Facebook Twitter Flickr Instagram YouTube RSS

Recent AWOS History

 
AWOS Home - General Info for all Airports
Current AWOS for all Airports - Current METAR for all Airports
Glossary - Disclaimer - Other Links


Recent AWOS History
MARSHALL--MARSHALL MEMORIAL MUNICIPAL--KMHL
 
Date Record Time Air Temp Dew Point Barometric Pressure Wind Speed Peak Wind Gusts Wind Direction Visibility in Statute Miles
12-08-2017
04:52 AM CST
10:52 GMT
18°F
-8°C
12°F
-11°C
 
 
 
 
 
 
   
12-08-2017
04:42 AM CST
10:42 GMT
17°F
-8°C
12°F
-11°C
 
 
 
 
 
 
   
12-08-2017
04:32 AM CST
10:32 GMT
17°F
-8°C
11°F
-12°C
 
 
 
 
 
 
   
12-08-2017
04:22 AM CST
10:22 GMT
18°F
-8°C
11°F
-12°C
 
 
 
 
 
 
   
12-08-2017
04:12 AM CST
10:12 GMT
18°F
-8°C
11°F
-12°C
 
 
 
 
 
 
   
12-08-2017
04:02 AM CST
10:02 GMT
18°F
-8°C
12°F
-11°C
 
 
 
 
 
 
   
About Us
How Do I...
Contact Us
Missouri Department of Transportation
Central Office
105 W. Capitol Avenue
Jefferson City, MO 65102
1-888-ASK-MODOT (275-6636)
1-866-831-6277 (Motor Carrier Services)
Driver's License Offices
horz_bar
| | |
Missouri State Government
© 2013 Missouri Department of Transportation. All Rights Reserved.   Privacy Policy.
 
 
 
 
RSS FeedYoutubeBlogFlickrTwitter Facebook