| |
Missouri Department of Transportation

Social Media Facebook Twitter Flickr Instagram YouTube RSS

Recent AWOS History

 
AWOS Home - General Info for all Airports
Current AWOS for all Airports - Current METAR for all Airports
Glossary - Disclaimer - Other Links


Recent AWOS History
MOBERLY--OMAR N BRADELY--KMBY
 
Date Record Time Air Temp Dew Point Barometric Pressure Wind Speed Peak Wind Gusts Wind Direction Visibility in Statute Miles
02-22-2018
02:32 PM CST
20:32 GMT
34°F
1°C
31°F
-1°C
 
 
 
 
 
 
   
02-22-2018
02:22 PM CST
20:22 GMT
34°F
1°C
31°F
-1°C
 
 
 
 
 
 
   
02-22-2018
02:12 PM CST
20:12 GMT
34°F
1°C
31°F
-1°C
 
 
 
 
 
 
   
02-22-2018
02:02 PM CST
20:02 GMT
34°F
1°C
31°F
-1°C
 
 
 
 
 
 
   
02-22-2018
01:52 PM CST
19:52 GMT
34°F
1°C
31°F
-1°C
 
 
 
 
 
 
   
02-22-2018
01:42 PM CST
19:42 GMT
34°F
1°C
31°F
-1°C
 
 
 
 
 
 
   
About Us
How Do I...
Contact Us
Missouri Department of Transportation
Central Office
105 W. Capitol Avenue
Jefferson City, MO 65102
1-888-ASK-MODOT (275-6636)
1-866-831-6277 (Motor Carrier Services)
Driver's License Offices
horz_bar
| | |
Missouri State Government
© 2013 Missouri Department of Transportation. All Rights Reserved.   Privacy Policy.
 
 
 
 
RSS FeedYoutubeBlogFlickrTwitter Facebook