| |
Missouri Department of Transportation

Social Media Facebook Twitter Flickr Instagram YouTube RSS

Current AWOS Information for MoDOT Locations

 

AWOS Home - General Info for all Airports
Current AWOS for all Airports - Current METAR for all Airports
Glossary - Disclaimer - Other Links


Automated Weather Observation System
Location Record Date and Time Air Temp Dew Point Barometric Pressure Wind Speed Peak Wind Gusts Wind Direction Visibility in Statute Miles
HANNIBAL
07/01/15
01:28 AM CDT
06:28 GMT
71°F
22°C
69°F
21°C
29.93
in Hg.
3 mph
3 knots
 
 
Quad (250°) 7
HANNIBAL
07/01/15
01:26 AM CDT
06:26 GMT
71°F
22°C
69°F
21°C
29.93
in Hg.
0 mph
0 knots
 
 
Quad (000°) 7
HANNIBAL
07/01/15
01:30 AM CDT
06:30 GMT
71°F
22°C
69°F
21°C
29.93
in Hg.
4 mph
4 knots
 
 
Quad (250°) 10
HARRISONVILLE
07/01/15
01:32 AM CDT
06:32 GMT
77°F
25°C
69°F
21°C
29.87
in Hg.
0 mph
0 knots
 
 
Quad (000°) 10
LEBANON  No current data available
MALDEN
07/01/15
01:22 AM CDT
06:22 GMT
80°F
27°C
70°F
21°C
29.93
in Hg.
9 mph
8 knots
 
 
Quad (240°) 10
MARSHALL  No current data available
MARYVILLE  No current data available
MEXICO
07/01/15
02:02 AM CDT
07:02 GMT
29.95
in Hg.
3 mph
3 knots
 
 
Quad (280°) 4
MOBERLY  No current data available
NEVADA
07/01/15
02:12 AM CDT
07:12 GMT
75°F
24°C
71°F
22°C
29.87
in Hg.
9 mph
8 knots
 
 
Quad (170°) 10
PIEDMONT  No current data available
SIKESTON  No current data available
SULLIVAN
07/01/15
01:32 AM CDT
06:32 GMT
73°F
23°C
70°F
21°C
29.96
in Hg.
0 mph
0 knots
 
 
Quad (000°) 10
WARSAW
07/01/15
01:32 AM CDT
06:32 GMT
73°F
23°C
71°F
22°C
29.87
in Hg.
0 mph
0 knots
 
 
Quad (000°) 1/2
About Us
How Do I...
Contact Us
Missouri Department of Transportation
Central Office
105 W. Capitol Avenue
Jefferson City, MO 65102
1-888-ASK-MODOT (275-6636)
1-866-831-6277 (Motor Carrier Services)
Driver's License Offices
horz_bar
| | |
Missouri State Government
© 2013 Missouri Department of Transportation. All Rights Reserved.   Privacy Policy.
 
 
 
 
RSS FeedYoutubeBlogFlickrTwitter Facebook