| |
Northeast District Facebook Twitter Flickr Instagram YouTube RSS
District Map
Northeast District
Traveler Information
Traveler Map
call, cell, mobile, phone iconText Alerts - Sign Up!
Quick Links
Your Local Area Engineer
Report a Road Concern
Moving Forward
Your Local MoDOT
Get your local district information.
Districts Map Northwest Northeast Kansas City Central St. Louis Southwest Southeast
Public Meetings

MO 168 Bridge over U.S. 61 in Palmyra

Thursday, January 19

Northeast Missouri Electric Power Cooperative, 3705 Business 61, Palmyra, MO

4:30 - 6:30 p.m.

News Release


Previous public meetings:

Intersection Improvements at US 61/Routes B & E, Lincoln County

Tuesday, August 2

Lincoln County Ambulance District Site, 101 Highway E, Elsberry, MO (actually located close to Silex, MO)

5:00 - 6:30 p.m.

News Release

Public Hearing - Comments on Champ Clark Bridge Environmental Assessment Document

Thursday, June 9, 2016

News Release

US 61 Safety Improvements in Lincoln/St. Charles County

Thursday, June 2, 2016

News Release

Route MM Bridge Replacement - Lincoln County, south of Moscow Mills

Monday, March 21, 2016

News Release

Mark Twain Avenue Improvements and MO 79 Resurfacing (Summer of 2015)

Tuesday, May 6

Improvements on Hopewell Hill, Route 47 South of Warrenton

Tuesday, April 15

Intersection Improvements at Clark (2nd public mtg)

Thursday, December 12

Intersection Improvements at Atlanta

Monday, September 23

Intersection Improvements at Clark

Monday, September 30

U.S. 54 Mississippi River Bridge

Tuesday, October 1

Highway 19 Bridge over the Norfolk Southern Railroad

Tuesday, November 5

Northwest Northeast Kansas City Central St. Louis Southwest Southeast
About Us
How Do I...
Contact Us
Missouri Department of Transportation
Central Office
105 W. Capitol Avenue
Jefferson City, MO 65102
1-888-ASK-MODOT (275-6636)
1-866-831-6277 (Motor Carrier Services)
Drivers License Offices
| | |
Missouri State Government
© 2013 Missouri Department of Transportation. All Rights Reserved.   Privacy Policy.
Schuyler Adair Macon Randolph Scotland Clark Knox Lewis Shelby Marion Monroe Audrain Montgomery Warren Ralls Pike Lincoln iTunes Android