| |
Northeast District Facebook Twitter Flickr Instagram YouTube RSS
District Map
Northeast District
Traveler Information
Traveler Map
call, cell, mobile, phone iconText Alerts - Sign Up!
Quick Links
Your Local Area Engineer
Report a Road Concern
Moving Forward
Your Local MoDOT
Get your local district information.
Districts Map Northwest Northeast Kansas City Central St. Louis Southwest Southeast


For more information, please contact Marisa Christy-Kerns, sr. communications specialist, at (660) 385-8257.

February 23, 2018 07:46 AM
Culvert Replacements Planned for Pike County Routes D & P

MACON - Weather permitting, MoDOT crews will be doing culvert work on Pike County Route D and Pike County Route P. Please see the dates and locations below. All work will be completed between 8:00 a.m. and 3:00 p.m. each day. 

Route D - Mar. 5, road closed from Missouri Route 79 to 0.10 mile south of MO 79 for culvert replacement.

Route D - Mar. 6, road closed from 0.80 mile south of MO 79 to 0.50 north of Pike CRD 251 for culvert replacement.

Route D - Mar. 7, road closed from 0.20 mile south of Pike CRD 225 to Willow Lane for culvert replacement.

Route D - Mar. 8, road closed from Church Street to Washington Street for culvert replacement.

Route P - Mar. 9, road closed from Pike CRD 202 to Pike CRD 203 for culvert replacement. 

Motorists will need to use alternate routes during these times.

This work is weather dependent and could be rescheduled or delayed. For more information, contact MoDOT's Customer Service Center toll-free at 1-888-ASK MoDOT (275-6636). All roadwork is posted on the traveler information map. You can also visit us online at www.modot.org/northeast.

Links to related information:

Northwest Northeast Kansas City Central St. Louis Southwest Southeast
About Us
How Do I...
Contact Us
Missouri Department of Transportation
Central Office
105 W. Capitol Avenue
Jefferson City, MO 65102
1-888-ASK-MODOT (275-6636)
1-866-831-6277 (Motor Carrier Services)
Drivers License Offices
| | |
Missouri State Government
© 2013 Missouri Department of Transportation. All Rights Reserved.   Privacy Policy.
Schuyler Adair Macon Randolph Scotland Clark Knox Lewis Shelby Marion Monroe Audrain Montgomery Warren Ralls Pike Lincoln iTunes Android