| |
Northeast District Facebook Twitter Flickr Instagram YouTube RSS
District Map
Northeast District
Traveler Information
Traveler Map
call, cell, mobile, phone iconText Alerts - Sign Up!
Quick Links
Your Local Area Engineer
Report a Road Concern
Moving Forward
Your Local MoDOT
Get your local district information.
Districts Map Northwest Northeast Kansas City Central St. Louis Southwest Southeast


For more information, please contact Lissie Youse, Intermediate Communications Specialist, at (573) 248 - 2465.

October 27, 2017 09:13 AM
Road Work Planned for Routes in Ralls County

HANNIBAL - Weather permitting, MoDOT crews will be doing work on the following routes in Ralls County. Please see the dates and locations below.

Ralls County Route H - Oct. 31, road temporarily closed between Ralls County Route A and Ralls County Route HH for culvert work from 8:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m. that day. Please use alternate routes.

Sawyer's Drive/East U.S. Route 61 Outer Road - Nov. 13 - 14, road temporarily closed at the entrance of Sawyer's Drive off of U.S. Route 61 for culvert work from 7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. each day. Please use alternate routes.

U.S. Route 61 northbound - Nov. 6 - 9, 13 - 16, and 20 - 22, one lane traffic between the Fireworks Superstore and Market Street in Hannibal from 7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. each day for bridge maintenance. Please remember to use caution and obey all work zone signs and personnel.

Again, this work is weather dependent and could be rescheduled or delayed. For more information, contact MoDOT's Customer Service Center toll-free at 1-888-ASK MoDOT (275-6636). All roadwork is posted on the traveler information map. You can also visit us online at www.modot.org/northeast.

Links to related information:

Northwest Northeast Kansas City Central St. Louis Southwest Southeast
About Us
How Do I...
Contact Us
Missouri Department of Transportation
Central Office
105 W. Capitol Avenue
Jefferson City, MO 65102
1-888-ASK-MODOT (275-6636)
1-866-831-6277 (Motor Carrier Services)
Drivers License Offices
| | |
Missouri State Government
© 2013 Missouri Department of Transportation. All Rights Reserved.   Privacy Policy.
Schuyler Adair Macon Randolph Scotland Clark Knox Lewis Shelby Marion Monroe Audrain Montgomery Warren Ralls Pike Lincoln iTunes Android