| |
Northeast District Facebook Twitter Flickr Instagram YouTube RSS
District Map
Northeast District
Traveler Information
Traveler Map
call, cell, mobile, phone iconText Alerts - Sign Up!
Quick Links
Your Local Area Engineer
Report a Road Concern
Moving Forward
Your Local MoDOT
Get your local district information.
Districts Map Northwest Northeast Kansas City Central St. Louis Southwest Southeast


For more information, please contact Marisa Christy-Kerns, sr. communications specialist, at (660) 385-8257.

October 06, 2017 09:59 AM
Culvert Work Planned for Several Routes in Adair County

MACON - Weather permitting, MoDOT crews will be working on the following routes in Adair County. Please see the dates and locations below.  All work will be completed between 8:00 a.m. and 3:00 p.m. each day. 

Adair County Route D - Oct. 10, road closed between Shibley Road and Keel Creek Road for culvert work.

Adair County Route K - Oct. 11, road closed between Youngtown Trial and Bootjack Trail for culvert work.

Adair County Route AA - Oct. 13, road closed between U.S. Route 63 and Highway Gates School Road for culvert work.

Adair County Route J - Oct. 16, road closed between Pavehouse Way to Camelot Way for culvert work.

Missouri Route 11 - Oct. 18, road closed between Route J and Sabbath Home Way for culvert work.

Motorists will need to use alternate routes during these times.

Again, this work is weather dependent and could be rescheduled or delayed. For more information, contact MoDOT's Customer Service Center toll-free at 1-888-ASK MoDOT (275-6636). All roadwork is posted on the traveler information map. You can also visit us online at www.modot.org/northeast.

Links to related information:

Northwest Northeast Kansas City Central St. Louis Southwest Southeast
About Us
How Do I...
Contact Us
Missouri Department of Transportation
Central Office
105 W. Capitol Avenue
Jefferson City, MO 65102
1-888-ASK-MODOT (275-6636)
1-866-831-6277 (Motor Carrier Services)
Drivers License Offices
| | |
Missouri State Government
© 2013 Missouri Department of Transportation. All Rights Reserved.   Privacy Policy.
Schuyler Adair Macon Randolph Scotland Clark Knox Lewis Shelby Marion Monroe Audrain Montgomery Warren Ralls Pike Lincoln iTunes Android