| |
Northeast District Facebook Twitter Flickr Instagram YouTube RSS
District Map
Northeast District
Traveler Information
Traveler Map
call, cell, mobile, phone iconText Alerts - Sign Up!
Quick Links
Your Local Area Engineer
Report a Road Concern
Moving Forward
Your Local MoDOT
Get your local district information.
Districts Map Northwest Northeast Kansas City Central St. Louis Southwest Southeast


For more information, please contact Marisa Christy-Kerns, Sr. Communications Specialist, at (660) 385-8257.

April 21, 2017 09:33 AM
Pavement Repairs Continue on Routes in Lewis County

MACON - Weather permitting,  MoDOT crews will be doing work on the following routes in Lewis County. Please see the locations and dates below. All work will be completed between 6:30 a.m. and 3:30 p.m.

MO 156 - April 24, one lane traffic from Route J to MO 6 for pavement repairs. 

Route D - April 25, one lane traffic from MO 156 to MO 6 for pavement repairs. 

Route J - April 26, road closed from Route J to MO 6 for pavement repairs.

Route N - April 27, road closed from MO 6 to CRD 289 for pavement repairs.

Route Z - May 1-3, road closed from Route V to Route C for pavement repairs.

Route Z - May 4, road closed from Route C to MO 16 for pavement repairs.

Motorists will need to use alternate routes for the closed roads. As always, please use caution and obey all work zone signs and personnel.

Again, this work is weather dependent and could be rescheduled or delayed. For more information, contact MoDOT's Customer Service Center toll-free at 1-888-ASK MoDOT (275-6636). All roadwork is posted on the traveler information map. You can also visit us online at www.modot.org/northeast.

Links to related information:

Northwest Northeast Kansas City Central St. Louis Southwest Southeast
About Us
How Do I...
Contact Us
Missouri Department of Transportation
Central Office
105 W. Capitol Avenue
Jefferson City, MO 65102
1-888-ASK-MODOT (275-6636)
1-866-831-6277 (Motor Carrier Services)
Drivers License Offices
| | |
Missouri State Government
© 2013 Missouri Department of Transportation. All Rights Reserved.   Privacy Policy.
Schuyler Adair Macon Randolph Scotland Clark Knox Lewis Shelby Marion Monroe Audrain Montgomery Warren Ralls Pike Lincoln iTunes Android