| |
Northeast District Facebook Twitter Flickr Instagram YouTube RSS
District Map
Northeast District
Traveler Information
Traveler Map
call, cell, mobile, phone iconText Alerts - Sign Up!
Quick Links
Your Local Area Engineer
Report a Road Concern
Moving Forward
Your Local MoDOT
Get your local district information.
Districts Map Northwest Northeast Kansas City Central St. Louis Southwest Southeast


For more information, please contact Tana Akright, MoDOT Customer Relations Specialist at 573-248-2465

April 23, 2014 12:12 PM
Culvert Replacements Scheduled Next Week on Routes D and J in Lewis County

HANNIBAL - Weather permitting, Monday and Tuesday, April 28 and 29, MoDOT crews will temporarily close Routes D and J in Lewis County for culvert replacements from 8 a.m. to 3 p.m. each day.

On Monday, April 28, Route D south of LaBelle will be closed from 230th to 245th Avenue, and Tuesday, April 29 Route J south of Lewistown will be closed from 208th/Dogwood Avenue at the south edge of Lewistown to 260th Avenue just north of MO 156. Motorists must use alternate routes during these times; some areas of the road will be open to local traffic only. This work is weather dependent and could be delayed or rescheduled.

All roadwork is posted on the traveler information map. Those traveling and the commuting public are encouraged to check the online map at www.modot.org daily for new work zones. Drivers are also invited to rate MoDOT work zones online at modot.org. MoDOT also offers e-update messages sent directly to your email when roadwork is scheduled. Sign up online or call MoDOT's customer service center at 1-888-275-6636.

Northwest Northeast Kansas City Central St. Louis Southwest Southeast
About Us
How Do I...
Contact Us
Missouri Department of Transportation
Central Office
105 W. Capitol Avenue
Jefferson City, MO 65102
1-888-ASK-MODOT (275-6636)
1-866-831-6277 (Motor Carrier Services)
Drivers License Offices
| | |
Missouri State Government
© 2013 Missouri Department of Transportation. All Rights Reserved.   Privacy Policy.
Schuyler Adair Macon Randolph Scotland Clark Knox Lewis Shelby Marion Monroe Audrain Montgomery Warren Ralls Pike Lincoln iTunes Android