| |
Northeast District Facebook Twitter Flickr Instagram YouTube RSS
District Map
Northeast District
Traveler Information
Traveler Map
call, cell, mobile, phone iconText Alerts - Sign Up!
Quick Links
Your Local Area Engineer
Report a Road Concern
Moving Forward
Your Local MoDOT
Get your local district information.
Districts Map Northwest Northeast Kansas City Central St. Louis Southwest Southeast
Major Projects - Current, County Home Pages, Future and Completed

2015-2019 Construction Program (STIP)

Current Projects

road work

Northeast Missouri Bridge Closures

Upcoming road construction
Click Here


Unplanned Bridge Closures and Restrictions


County Home Pages
Adair County Montgomery County
Audrain County Pike County
Clark County Ralls County
Knox County Randolph County
Lewis County Schuyler County
Lincoln County Scotland County
Macon County Shelby County
Marion County Warren County
Monroe County  

Future Projects (not funded)

Click Here
Click Here

Completed Projects

Click Here south lincoln drive

Northwest Northeast Kansas City Central St. Louis Southwest Southeast
About Us
How Do I...
Contact Us
Missouri Department of Transportation
Central Office
105 W. Capitol Avenue
Jefferson City, MO 65102
1-888-ASK-MODOT (275-6636)
1-866-831-6277 (Motor Carrier Services)
Drivers License Offices
| | |
Missouri State Government
© 2013 Missouri Department of Transportation. All Rights Reserved.   Privacy Policy.
Schuyler Adair Macon Randolph Scotland Clark Knox Lewis Shelby Marion Monroe Audrain Montgomery Warren Ralls Pike Lincoln iTunes Android