| | |
MoDOT Subscribe for Email/Text Updates

Social Media RSS Feed Youtube Blog Flickr Twitter Facebook

Missouri Highways & Transportation Commission

Commission Seal

The Missouri Highways and Transportation Commission is a six-member bipartisan board that governs the Missouri Department of Transportation.

Commission members are appointed for a six-year term by the governor and are confirmed by the Missouri Senate. No more than the three commission members may be of the same political party.

MoDOT's director and secretary to the commission are appointed by the commission.The director is responsible for all other employee appointments and hirings.

Contact Information:

Missouri Highways and Transportation Commission
P.O. Box 270
Jefferson City, MO 65102
Email: MHTC@modot.mo.gov
Phone: 573-751-2824
Fax: 573-522-2698

About Us
How Do I...
Contact Us
Missouri Department of Transportation
Central Office
105 W. Capitol Avenue
Jefferson City, MO 65102
1-888-ASK-MODOT (275-6636)
| | |
Missouri State Government
© 1998-2013 Missouri Department of Transportation. All Rights Reserved.   Privacy Policy.
RSS FeedYoutubeBlogFlickrTwitter Facebook