| |
Missouri Department of Transportation

Social Media Facebook Twitter Flickr Blog YouTube RSS

d

HomeMaterials/Services/Supplies BiddingEquipment/Fleet BiddingBuilding Construction/MaintenanceM/W/DBEVendor RegistrationSurplus Disposal Info



Surplus Disposal Information

Locate the latest information related to the sale of surplus property and equipment.

Name Contact Phone Email Web Address
Affiliated Auctioneers Durke Dickey 816-920-6606 durke@affiliatedauctioneers.com www.affiliatedauctioneers.com
BCL Auction Bill Cockrum 314-429-4112 bill@bclauction.com www.bclauction.com
Gov Deals, Inc. Rebecca Murphy 980-254-8908 rmurphy@govdeals.com www.govdeals.com
Heartland Auction Services Michael Hotop 573-513-1315 mmhotop@ccilink.net

www.heartlandauctions@ccilink.net

JJ Kane Kent Jacobsmeyer 636-358-4446 kent@jjkane.com www.jjkane.com
Missouri Auto Auction Gary Nichols 314-657-6420 garyn@moaa.biz www.moaa.biz
Missouri Auto Dealers Exchange Scott Wall 816-232-7653 s.wall@moautoexchange.com www.moautoexchange.com
Purple Wave Aaron McKee 785-539-5356 aaron.mckee@purplewave.com www.purplewave.com
Ritchie Brother Auctioneers Steve Olson 816-654-2986 solson@rbauction.com www.rbauction.com

 

To Contact Us Click Here...

 

About Us
How Do I...
Contact Us
Missouri Department of Transportation
Central Office
105 W. Capitol Avenue
Jefferson City, MO 65102
1-888-ASK-MODOT (275-6636)
1-866-831-6277 (Motor Carrier Services)
Drivers License Offices
horz_bar
| | |
Missouri State Government
© 2013 Missouri Department of Transportation. All Rights Reserved.   Privacy Policy.
 
 
 
 
RSS FeedYoutubeBlogFlickrTwitter Facebook