| |
Missouri Department of Transportation

Social Media Facebook Twitter Flickr Blog YouTube RSS

Header Contact Us
Home DBE mrcc Title VI Letting On the Job Training and Contract Compliance Envionmental Justice UCP Links



For more information on UCP's next monthly meeting please call (573) 526-2978

External Civil Rights Staff

Lester Woods, Jr.
External Civil Rights Director
Phone: (573) 751-2859

lester.woodsjr@modot.mo.gov

 

Tomikia Chalmers

Executive Assistant

Phone:  (573) 751-4309

tomikia.chalmers@modot.mo.gov


Angela Sutton
Title VI Coordinator

ADA Coordiantor
Phone: (573) 526-2978

angela.sutton@modot.mo.gov

Missy Stuedle
Contract Compliance Coordinator

On-the-Job Training
Phone: (573) 751-1216

missy.stuedle@modot.mo.gov

Randy Gilliland
DBE Certification Coordinator
Goal Setting
Phone: (573) 751-7801

randy.gilliland.@modot.mo.gov

 

Audra Golson

Certification and Outreach Central District, Northeast District

Phone: (573) 751-6801

Audra.Golson@modot.mo.gov

 

A.J. Byrd
MoDOT Community Liaison

Kansas City, District 4
600 Northeast Colbern Rd.
Lee Summit, MO 64086
(816) 622-6367
albert.byrd@modot.mo.gov


Donnetta A. Cole
Certification and Outreach
Kansas City, Southwest and Northwest Districts

Phone: (816) 924-1361

   donnetta.cole@modot.mo.gov

Rose A. Lucas

Certification and Outreach
St. Louis and Southeast Districts
Phone: (314) 453-1877
rose.lucas@modot.mo.gov

 

Shirlyn A. Myles
MoDOT Community Liaison

St. Louis
1590 Woodlake Drive
Chesterfield, MO 63017
(314) 340-4193
shirlyn.myles@modot.mo.gov

Esther Moten

Senior Admin. Technician

Kansas City, Southwest and Northwest Districts

Phone: (816) 924-1273

esther.moten@modot.mo.gov

 

April Hendricks-Brown

Sr. Civil Rights Specialist

707 North 2nd Street

St. Louis, MO 63102

(314) 453-1872

april.hendricks-brown@modot.mo.gov

Shavonda Byrd

Senior Admin. Technician

St. Louis and Southwest Districts

Phone: (314) 453-1877

shavonda.byrd@modot.mo.gov

 

 

External Civil Rights Division
1617 Missouri Blvd.
P. O. Box 270
Jefferson City, MO 65102
Phone: (573) 526-2978
Fax: (573) 526-0558
About Us
How Do I...
Contact Us
Missouri Department of Transportation
Central Office
105 W. Capitol Avenue
Jefferson City, MO 65102
1-888-ASK-MODOT (275-6636)
horz_bar
| | |
Missouri State Government
© 2013 Missouri Department of Transportation. All Rights Reserved.   Privacy Policy.
 
 
 
 
RSS FeedYoutubeBlogFlickrTwitter Facebook