| |
Missouri Department of Transportation

Social Media Facebook Twitter Flickr Blog YouTube RSS

Utilities Resources


Utilities Resources

Home

Engineering Policy

Guide

Buy America Policy Permits Contact Us

Bike lane, Raised median, sidewalk Missouri Scenic Highway Photo MO 249 Interchange Joplin MO 2006-2007 sidewalk, school, bicycling


 

 

NEWS:

 

MoDOT Traffic Control & Personal Protective Equipment Guidelines

Links to MoDOT Traffic Control Guidelines and MoDOT Personal Protective Equipment (PPE) Guidelines have been added to the Permits page.

____________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

 

Welcome to your new MoDOT  - Utilities Resources Webpage

This website will give you information on chagnes to MoDOT and FHWA Utilities Policies

 

Posted 4/20/14

___________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

E-mail Distribution List

If you are interested in placing your email on our Utilities Group Distribution email list for blast e-mails sent out from MoDOT concerning MoDOT - Utility Policy, please send your information to Brian Williams at Brian.K.Williams@modot.mo.gov.

 

____________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

MoDOT Contact Information:

 

District Utility Contacts
MoDOT District Name   Phone E-mail
Northwest District Adam Watson District Utility Engineer (816) 387-2419 Adam.Watson@modot.mo.gov
Northeast District Brandi Baldwin District Utility Engineer (660) 385-8275 Brandi.Baldwin@modot.mo.gov
Kansas City District Richard Orr District Utility Engineer (816) 607-2233 Richard.Orr@modot.mo.gov
Kansas City District Robert Rhodes District Utility Engineer (816) 607-2234 Robert.RhodesJr@modot.mo.gov
Central District Maria Peters District Utility Engineer (573) 751-7690 Maria.Peters@modot.mo.gov
St. Louis District Larry Rohr District Utility Engineer (314) 453-5050 Larry.Rohr@modot.mo.gov
St. Louis District Sally Cox District Utility Engineer (314) 453-1839 Sally.Cox@modot.mo.gov
Southwest District Mike Hodges District Utility Engineer (417) 895-7736 Michael.Hodges@modot.mo.gov
Southeast District Mike Brandon Trans. Project Designer (573) 472-5282 Michael.Brandon@modot.mo.gov

 

Central Office Contacts
Name   Phone Number E-mail
Jim Smith Design Liaison Engineer (573) 751-2843 James.Smith@modot.mo.gov
Jerica Holtsclaw Design Liaison Engineer (573) 526-8484 Jerica.Holtsclaw@modot.mo.gov
Brian Williams Senior Project Development Specialist (573)751-6752 Brian.K.Williams@modot.mo.gov

 

___________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

Archived Utility News

 

If you have any questions or to report web site issues or questions, please contact Brian Williams at (573) 751-6752 or at Brian.K.Williams@modot.mo.gov.

About Us
How Do I...
Contact Us
Missouri Department of Transportation
Central Office
105 W. Capitol Avenue
Jefferson City, MO 65102
1-888-ASK-MODOT (275-6636)
1-866-831-6277 (Motor Carrier Services)
Drivers License Offices
horz_bar
| | |
Missouri State Government
© 2013 Missouri Department of Transportation. All Rights Reserved.   Privacy Policy.
 
 
 
 
RSS FeedYoutubeBlogFlickrTwitter Facebook