| |
Missouri Department of Transportation

Social Media Facebook Twitter Flickr Instagram YouTube RSS

Utilities Resources


Utilities Resources

Home

Engineering Policy

Guide

Buy America Policy Permits Contact Us


Bike lane, Raised median, sidewalk Missouri Scenic Highway Photo MO 249 Interchange Joplin MO 2006-2007 sidewalk, school, bicycling

 

NEWS:

__________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

MoDOT Traffic Control & Personal Protective Equipment Guidelines

Links to MoDOT Traffic Control Guidelines and MoDOT Personal Protective Equipment (PPE) Guidelines have been added to the Permits page.

 

Posted 4/1/15

___________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

E-mail Distribution List

If you are interested in placing your email on our Utilities Group Distribution email list for blast e-mails sent out from MoDOT concerning MoDOT - Utility Policy, please send your information to Randall.Hoskins@modot.mo.gov.

 

____________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

MoDOT Contact Information:

 

District Utility Contacts
MoDOT District Name   Phone E-mail
Northwest District Brian Rosenthal District Utility Engineer (816) 387-2412 Brian.Rosenthal@modot.mo.gov
Northeast District Shane Viers District Utility Engineer (660) 385-8234 Shane.Viers@modot.mo.gov
Kansas City District Heather Barrows District Utility Engineer (816) 607-2209 Heather.Barrows@modot.mo.gov
Kansas City District Robert Rhodes District Utility Engineer (816) 607-2234 Robert.RhodesJr@modot.mo.gov
Central District Maria Peters District Utility Engineer (573) 751-7690 Maria.Peters@modot.mo.gov
St. Louis District Larry Rohr District Utility Engineer (314) 453-5050 Larry.Rohr@modot.mo.gov
St. Louis District Michael Blattner Trans. Project Designer (314) 453-1751 Michael.Blattner@modot.mo.gov
Southwest District Mark Mais District Utility Engineer (417) 895-7621 Mark.Mais@modot.mo.gov
Southeast District Elquin Auala Trans. Project Designer (417) 469-6286 Elquin.Auala@modot.mo.gov

 

Central Office Contacts
Name   Phone Number E-mail
Tim Schroeder Design Liaison Engineer (314) 453-5049 Timothy.Schroeder@modot.mo.gov

 

___________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

Archived Utility News

 

If you have any questions or to report web site issues or questions, please contact Randall Hoskins at (573) 526-6685 or at Randall.Hoskins@modot.mo.gov.

About Us
How Do I...
Contact Us
Missouri Department of Transportation
Central Office
105 W. Capitol Avenue
Jefferson City, MO 65102
1-888-ASK-MODOT (275-6636)
1-866-831-6277 (Motor Carrier Services)
Driver's License Offices
horz_bar
| | |
Missouri State Government
© 2013 Missouri Department of Transportation. All Rights Reserved.   Privacy Policy.
 
 
 
 
RSS FeedYoutubeBlogFlickrTwitter Facebook