| |
Missouri Department of Transportation

Social Media Facebook Twitter Flickr Instagram YouTube RSS

Contact Us


Utilities Resources Home Engineering
Policy Guide

Buy America

Policy

Permits Contact Us

Bike lane, Raised median, sidewalk Missouri Scenic Highway Photo MO 249 Interchange Joplin MO 2006-2007 sidewalk, school, bicycling

 


MoDOT Contacts:

 

MoDOT District Boundaries Map

 

District Utility Contacts

 

MoDOT District Name   Phone E-mail
Northwest District Adam Watson District Utility Engineer (816) 387-2419 Adam.Watson@modot.mo.gov
Northeast District Shane Viers District Utility Engineer (660) 385-8234 Shane.Viers@modot.mo.gov
Kansas City District Heather Barrows District Utility Engineer (816) 607-2209 Heather.Barrows@modot.mo.gov
Kansas City District Robert Rhodes District Utility Engineer (816) 607-2234 Robert.RhodesJr@modot.mo.gov
Central District Mia Peters District Utility Engineer (573) 751-7690 Maria.Peters@modot.mo.gov
St. Louis District Larry Rohr District Utility Engineer (314) 453-5050 Larry.Rohr@modot.mo.gov
St. Louis District Sally Cox District Utility Engineer (314) 453-1839 Sally.Cox@modot.mo.gov
Southwest District Mark Mais District Utility Engineer (417) 895-7621 Mark.Mais@modot.mo.gov
Southeast District Mike Brandon Trans. Project Designer (573) 472-5282 Michael.Brandon@modot.mo.gov

 

Central Office Utility Contacts

 

Name   Phone Number E-mail
Jerica Holtsclaw Design Liaison Engineer (573) 526-8484 Jerica.Holtsclaw@modot.mo.gov

 


___________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

Archived Consultant News

 

If you have any questions or to report web site issues or questions, please contact Randall Hoskins at (573) 526-6685 or at Randall.Hoskins@modot.mo.gov.

About Us
How Do I...
Contact Us
Missouri Department of Transportation
Central Office
105 W. Capitol Avenue
Jefferson City, MO 65102
1-888-ASK-MODOT (275-6636)
1-866-831-6277 (Motor Carrier Services)
Driver's License Offices
horz_bar
| | |
Missouri State Government
© 2013 Missouri Department of Transportation. All Rights Reserved.   Privacy Policy.
 
 
 
 
RSS FeedYoutubeBlogFlickrTwitter Facebook