| |
Missouri Department of Transportation

Social Media Facebook Twitter Flickr Blog YouTube RSS

Contact Us


Utilities Resources Home Engineering
Policy Guide

Buy America

Policy

Permits Contact Us

Bike lane, Raised median, sidewalk Missouri Scenic Highway Photo MO 249 Interchange Joplin MO 2006-2007 sidewalk, school, bicycling


MoDOT Contacts:

 

MoDOT District Boundaries Map

 

District Utility Contacts

MoDOT District Name   Phone E-mail
Northwest District Adam Watson District Utility Engineer (816) 387-2419 Adam.Watson@modot.mo.gov
Northeast District Brandi Baldwin District Utility Engineer (660) 385-8275 Brandi.Baldwin@modot.mo.gov
Kansas City District Richard Orr District Utility Engineer (816) 607-2233 Richard.Orr@modot.mo.gov
Kansas City District Robert Rhodes District Utility Engineer (816) 607-2234 Robert.RhodesJr@modot.mo.gov
Central District Troy Hughes District Utility Engineer (573) 751-7690 Troy.Hughes@modot.mo.gov
St. Louis District Larry Rohr District Utility Engineer (314) 453-5050 Larry.Rohr@modot.mo.gov
St. Louis District Sally Cox District Utility Engineer (314) 453-1839 Sally.Cox@modot.mo.gov
Southwest District Mike Hodges District Utility Engineer (417) 895-7736 Michael.Hodges@modot.mo.gov
Southeast District Mike Brandon Trans. Project Designer (573) 472-5282 Michael.Brandon@modot.mo.gov

 

Central Office Utility Contacts

Name   Phone Number E-mail
Jim Smith Design Liaison Engineer (573) 751-2843 James.Smith@modot.mo.gov
Jerica Holtsclaw Design Liaison Engineer (573) 526-8484 Jerica.Holtsclaw@modot.mo.gov
Mia Peters Senior Highway Designer (573) 526-1862 Maria.Peters@modot.mo.gov

 


___________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

Archived Consultant News

 

If you have any questions or to report web site issues or questions, please contact Mia Peters at (573) 526-1862 or at maria.peters@modot.mo.gov.

About Us
How Do I...
Contact Us
Missouri Department of Transportation
Central Office
105 W. Capitol Avenue
Jefferson City, MO 65102
1-888-ASK-MODOT (275-6636)
1-866-831-6277 (Motor Carrier Services)
Drivers License Offices
horz_bar
| | |
Missouri State Government
© 2013 Missouri Department of Transportation. All Rights Reserved.   Privacy Policy.
 
 
 
 
RSS FeedYoutubeBlogFlickrTwitter Facebook