| |
Missouri Department of Transportation

Social Media Facebook Twitter Flickr Blog YouTube RSS



MoDOT District Contacts for LPA

Northwest District:

Darby Logan

darby.logan@modot.mo.gov

Phone:  816-387-2596

 

Kansas City District:

Mike Landvik

Michael.Landvik@modot.mo.gov

Phone:  816-607-2256

 

Southwest District:

Chad Zickefoose

chad.zickefoose@modot.mo.gov

Phone:  417-895-7638

 

Jimmy McDiarmid 

jimmy.mcdiarmid@modot.mo.gov

Phone:  417-829-8034

Statewide Map Southwest Central Southeast Kansas City St. Louis Northeast Northwest

Central District:

Steve Engelbrecht

Steven.Engelbrecht@modot.mo.gov

Phone:  573-751-7689

          Jenni Jones

          Jennifer.J.Jones@modot.mo.gov

          Phone:   573-526-6994

         

          Kelly Wilson

          Kelly.Wilson@modot.mo.gov

          Phone:  573-751-7399

Northeast District:

Robert Manzke

Robert.Manzke@modot.mo.gov
Phone:  573-248-2634

Ron Watts

Ronald.Watts@modot.mo.gov

Phone:  660-385-8218

St. Louis District:

Gregg Wilhelm

gregory.wilhelm@modot.mo.gov

Phone:  314-453-1832

Matthew Budd

matthew.budd@modot.mo.gov

Phone:  314-453-1750

Southeast District:

Elquin Auala

elquin.auala@modot.mo.gov

Phone:  417-469-6286

Arlene Dorris

Arlene.Dorris@modot.mo.gov

Phone:  417-469-6246

  
About Us
How Do I...
Contact Us
Missouri Department of Transportation
Central Office
105 W. Capitol Avenue
Jefferson City, MO 65102
1-888-ASK-MODOT (275-6636)
1-866-831-6277 (Motor Carrier Services)
Drivers License Offices
horz_bar
| | |
Missouri State Government
© 2013 Missouri Department of Transportation. All Rights Reserved.   Privacy Policy.
 
 
 
 
RSS FeedYoutubeBlogFlickrTwitter Facebook