| |
Missouri Department of Transportation

Social Media Facebook Twitter Flickr Blog YouTube RSS

MoDOT Logo
Design Division

Outdoor Advertising

                                    Contact Us - Area Locations & Information                     


 

MissouriMap Area6Area5Area4Area3Area2 Area1

Outdoor Advertising Manager

Joyce

Joyce Musick

105 West Capitol
P.O. Box 270
Jefferson City, MO 65102-0270

Phone (573) 522-6151

Fax (573) 751-3642

Mobile (573) 619-3062

Joyce.Musick@modot.mo.gov

Outdoor Advertising Staff

 

 

Herman Aaron

Herman Harris

Senior Permit Specialist

ODA Area 1

26826 US Hwy 63

Macon, MO 63552

Phone (660) 385-8264

Cell (573) 291-2847

Fax (660) 385-6263

Herman.Harris@modot.mo.gov

Aaron Distler

Outdoor Advertising Permit Specialist

ODA Area 2

P.O. Box 718

1511 Missouri Blvd.

Jefferson City, MO 65102

Phone (573) 751-7187

Cell (573) 690-2836

Fax (573) 526-5490

Aaron.Distler@modot.mo.gov

 

Scotty Jessica

Scotty Ward

Permit Specialist

ODA Area 3

1590 Woodlake Drive

Chesterfield, MO 63017

Phone (314) 453-1870

Cell (314) 623-4327

Fax (314) 522-6485

Scotty.Ward@modot.mo.gov

 

Jessica Sawyer

Senior Permit Specialist

ODA Area 4

3025 East Kearney

P.O. Box 868

Springfield, MO 65801

Phone (417) 895-7648

Cell (417) 766-3801

Fax (417) 895-7533

Jessica.Sawyer@modot.mo.gov

Jenny Stacy

Jennifer Hall

Outdoor Advertising Specialist

ODA Area 5

3025 East Kearney

P.O. Box 868

Springfield, MO 65801

Phone (417) 895-1333

Cell (573) 690-3339

Fax (417) 895-7533

Jennifer.Hall@modot.mo.gov

Stacy Heckert

Senior Permit Specialist
ODA Area 6

P.O. Box 160

2675 North Main Street

Sikeston, MO 63801

Phone (573) 472-5352

Cell (573) 275-0856

Fax (573) 472-5205

Stacy.Heckert@modot.mo.gov

 

 

Val  

Valerie Minnick

Sr. Outdoor Advertising Technician

105 West Capital

P.O. Box 270

Jefferson City, MO 65102-0270

Phone (573) 522-1725

Fax (573) 526-3261

Valerie.Minnick@modot.mo.gov

 


Home | Billboards | Junkyards

About Us
How Do I...
Contact Us
Missouri Department of Transportation
Central Office
105 W. Capitol Avenue
Jefferson City, MO 65102
1-888-ASK-MODOT (275-6636)
1-866-831-6277 (Motor Carrier Services)
Drivers License Offices
horz_bar
| | |
Missouri State Government
© 2013 Missouri Department of Transportation. All Rights Reserved.   Privacy Policy.
 
 
 
 
RSS FeedYoutubeBlogFlickrTwitter Facebook