| |
Missouri Department of Transportation

Social Media Facebook Twitter Flickr Instagram YouTube RSS

Missouri Highways and Transportation Commission




Commission Seal

The Missouri Highways and Transportation Commission is a six-member board that governs the Missouri Department of Transportation.

Commission members are appointed for a six-year term by the governor and are confirmed by the Missouri Senate. No more than the three commission members may be of the same political party.

MoDOT's director and secretary to the commission are appointed by the commission.The director is responsible for all other employee appointments and hirings.


Contact Information:

Missouri Highways and Transportation Commission

P.O. Box 270

Jefferson City, Missouri  65102

Email: MHTC@modot.mo.gov

Phone: 573-751-2824

Fax: 573-522-2698

For Road Condition Inquiries please dial 888-275-6636.

About Us
How Do I...
Contact Us
Missouri Department of Transportation
Central Office
105 W. Capitol Avenue
Jefferson City, MO 65102
1-888-ASK-MODOT (275-6636)
1-866-831-6277 (Motor Carrier Services)
Driver's License Offices
Bookmark This Page!
| | |
Missouri State Government
© 2013 Missouri Department of Transportation. All Rights Reserved.   Privacy Policy.
      RSS FeedYoutubeBlogFlickrTwitter Facebook